2017 HCAC Women's Soccer Schedule/Results : Franklin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-5 .737 8-1 .889 Lost 1 9-1 5-3 0-1
Fri., September 01
Olivet L, 2-1
Final
Olivet
2
Franklin
1
Final 1 2 T
Olivet (2-0-0) 1 1 2
Franklin (0-2-0) 1 0 1
Sun., September 03
Thomas More W, 2-0
Final
Thomas More
0
Franklin
2
Final 1 2 T
Thomas More (1-1) 0 0 0
Franklin (1-1) 0 2 2
Wed., September 06
at Centre L, 2-0
Final
Franklin
0
Centre
2
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (1-2-0) 0 0 0
Centre (1-0-1) 0 2 2
Sun., September 10
at Ill. Wesleyan L, 1-0
Final
Franklin
0
Ill. Wesleyan
1
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (1-3-0) 0 0 0
Ill. Wesleyan (4-1-0) 1 0 1
Wed., September 13
at Spalding
Postponed
Tue., September 19
DePauw W, 2-1
Final
DePauw
1
Franklin
2
Final 1 2 T
DePauw (1-6-0, 0-0) 0 1 1
Franklin (3-3-0, 0-0) 0 2 2
Fri., September 22
Westminster (Mo.) W, 1-0
Final
Westminster (Mo.)
0
Franklin
1
Final 1 2 T
Westminster (Mo.) (3-4-0) 0 0 0
Franklin (4-3-0) 1 0 1
Tue., September 26
at Kenyon W, 1-0
Final
Franklin
1
Kenyon
0
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (4-3-0) 0 1 1
Kenyon (3-5-1) 0 0 0
Sat., September 30
at Defiance * W, 7-1
Final
Franklin
7
Defiance
1
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (5-3) 1 6 7
Defiance (1-7) 0 1 1
Wed., October 04
at Hanover * W, 1-0
Final
Franklin
1
Hanover
0
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (6-3-0, 2-0-0) 1 0 1
Hanover (7-3-0, 1-1-0) 0 0 0
Sat., October 07
Bluffton * W, 7-0
Final
Bluffton
0
Franklin
7
Final 1 2 T
Bluffton (2-10-0, 1-3-0) 0 0 0
Franklin (8-3-0, 4-0-0) 4 3 7
Wed., October 11
Manchester * W, 5-2
Final
Manchester
2
Franklin
5
Final 1 2 T
Manchester (0-12, 0-4) 1 1 2
Franklin (8-3, 4-0) 3 2 5
Sat., October 14
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 3-1
Final
Franklin
1
Mount St. Joseph
3
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (8-4, 4-2) 1 0 1
Mount St. Joseph (13-2, 4-1) 2 1 3
Wed., October 18
Transylvania * W, 5-1
Final
Transylvania
1
Franklin
5
Final 1 2 T
Transylvania (5-8-2, 3-3-0) 1 0 1
Franklin (9-4-0, 5-1-0) 3 2 5
Sat., October 21
at Earlham * W, 5-2
Final
Franklin
5
Earlham
2
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (10-4-0, 6-1-0) 3 2 5
Earlham (6-10-0, 2-5-0) 1 1 2
Wed., October 25
at Rose-Hulman * W, 2-1
Final
Franklin
2
Rose-Hulman
1
Final 1 2 T
Franklin (11-4-0, 7-1-0) 2 0 2
Rose-Hulman (7-9-1, 4-3-1) 0 1 1
Sat., October 28
Anderson * W, 3-0
Final
Anderson
0
Franklin
3
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (10-3-3, 5-2-2) 0 0 0
Franklin (12-4-0, 8-1-0) 0 3 3
Wed., November 01
Anderson W, 1-0
Final
HCAC Tournament - Semifinals
Anderson
0
Franklin
1
Final 1 2 T
Anderson (10-4-3) 0 0 0
Franklin (13-4-0) 1 0 1
Sat., November 04
Final
HCAC Tournament - Championship
Mount St. Joseph
0
Franklin
2
Final 1 2 T
Mount St. Joseph (17-4) 0 0 0
Franklin (14-4) 0 2 2
Sat., November 11
vs. Arcadia L, 3-1
Final
NCAA DIII Tournament First Round @ Pittsburgh, Pa.
Arcadia
3
Franklin
1
Final 1 2 T
Arcadia (16-5-0) 0 3 3
Franklin (14-5-0) 0 1 1