2019 HCAC Women's Soccer Schedule/Results : Franklin

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
August
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Trine L, 1-0 Final
 
September
Sun., Sep. 01 vs. Concordia Wisconsin L, 2-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 vs. Wis.-La Crosse @ Bloomington, Ill. L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Calvin @ Bloomington, Ill. T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Tue., Sep. 10 vs. DePauw L, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 15 vs. Alma L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 vs. Denison L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Kenyon L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 at Centre L, 5-1 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 01 at Wittenberg L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 at Defiance * W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 at Hanover * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Bluffton * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 vs. Manchester * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Anderson * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 at Rose-Hulman * L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Earlham * W, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 30 vs. Transylvania * W, 2-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Mount St. Joseph * W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 05 at Hanover % HCAC Tournament - Semifinals L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event