2007-08 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule

Fri., August 31
Anderson 0
Taylor (Ind.) 9
Final
Manchester 3
Huntington 6
Final
Sat., September 01
Final
Final
@ Manchester
Final
Tue., September 04
Defiance 1
St. Francis (Ind.) 8
Final
Wed., September 05
Sinclair Community College 3
Mount St. Joseph 6
Final
Franklin 0
Indiana Wesleyan 9
Final
Marian (Ind.) 6
Rose-Hulman 3
Final
Thu., September 06
Grace 8
Defiance 1
Final
Fri., September 07
Midway College 6
Mount St. Joseph 3
Final
Sat., September 08
Final
Final
Final
@ Defiance
Final
@ Manchester
Mon., September 10
Mount St. Joseph 3
Wilmington (Ohio) 6
Final
Wed., September 12
Bellarmine 1
Franklin 8
Final
Defiance 0
Huntington 9
Final
Bluffton 0
Ohio Northern 9
Final
Thu., September 13
Findlay 8
Defiance 1
Final
Ind.-Southeast 7
Hanover 2
Final
@ Hanover, Ind.
Fri., September 14
Defiance 3
Northwestern Ohio 6
Final
Sat., September 15
Final
Final
@ Rose-Hulman
Final
@ Hanover
Final
Final
@ Franklin
Final
Final
Mon., September 17
Manchester 3
Ohio Northern 6
Final
Tue., September 18
Bluffton 0
Findlay 9
Final
Mount St. Joseph 9
Berea 0
Final
Wed., September 19
Goshen 7
Defiance 2
Final
IUPUI 8
Franklin 1
Final
Thomas More 0
Hanover 9
Final
@ Hanover, Ind.
St. Francis (Ind.) 2
Anderson 7
Final
Thu., September 20
Marian (Ind.) 8
Anderson 1
Final
Sat., September 22
Final
Final
@ Anderson
Mount St. Joseph 9
Muskingum 0
Final
Final
Mon., September 24
Bluffton 0
Earlham 9
Final
Tue., September 25
Mount St. Joseph 2
Midway College 7
Final
Bellarmine 8
Transylvania 1
Final
Indiana Wesleyan 7
Defiance 2
Final
Thu., September 27
Anderson 0
Indiana Wesleyan 9
Final
Taylor (Ind.) 7
Franklin 2
Final
Heidelberg 9
Bluffton 0
Final
Sat., September 29
Final
Final
@ Transylvania
Final
@ Mt. St. Joseph
Final
Sun., September 30
Final
Tue., October 02
Thomas More 1
Mount St. Joseph 8
Final
Final
Defiance 2
Heidelberg 7
Final
Wed., October 03
Bluffton 0
St. Francis (Ind.) 9
Final
Goshen 7
Anderson 2
Final
Thu., October 04
Franklin 3
Huntington 6
Final
Hanover 1
Bellarmine 8
Final
@ Louisville, Ky.
Sat., October 06
Final
@ Transylvania
Midway College 2
Franklin 7
Final
Sun., October 07
Marian (Ind.) 9
Franklin 0
Final
Rose-Hulman 7
Oakland City 2
Final
Mon., October 08
Bethel (Ind.) 6
Manchester 3
Final
IUPUI 9
Hanover 0
Final
Tue., October 09
Grace 8
Anderson 1
Final
Mount St. Joseph 8
Thomas More 1
Final
Sat., October 20
Final
@ West Indy Racquet Club (HCAC Tournament Semis)
Final
@ West Indy Racquet Club (HCAC Tournament Semis)
Final
@ West Indy Racquet Club (HCAC Tournament Final)
Sat., March 08
Manchester 2
Alma 7
Final
Mon., March 10
Transylvania 3
LeTourneau 6
Final
Orange Beach
Transylvania 0
Spring Hill College 9
Final
Gulf Shores, Al
Tue., March 11
Transylvania 0
University of Mobile 9
Final
Gulf Shores, Al
Thu., March 20
Westminster (Mo.) 7
Transylvania 2
Final
Fri., March 21
Westminster (Mo.) 0
Franklin 9
Final
Tue., March 25
Transylvania 0
Centre 9
Final
Fri., March 28
Principia 3
Franklin 6
Final
@ at Hilton Head, S.C.
Sat., March 29
Tiffin 8
Transylvania 1
Final
Lexington, Ky
Tue., April 01
Midway College 2
Transylvania 6
Final
Lexington, Ky
Thu., April 03
Rose-Hulman 4
Florida Tech 5
Final
Mon., April 07
Transylvania 7
Midway College 2
Final
Midway, KY
Tue., April 08
Rose-Hulman 0
DePauw 9
Final
Sat., April 12
Rose-Hulman 0
Wheaton (Ill.) 9
Final
@ DePauw
Ill. Wesleyan 3
Rose-Hulman 6
Final
@ DePauw
Wed., April 16
Manchester 1
DePauw 8
Final
Fri., April 18
Earlham 5
Rose-Hulman 4
Final
Fri., May 02
Manchester 0
Kenyon 5
Final
NCAA Division III First Round @ DePauw University