2008-09 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule

Thu., August 28
Manchester 2
Huntington 7
Final
Sat., August 30
Final
Hanover, In
Rose-Hulman 5
Ky. Wesleyan 4
Final
Rose-Hulman 8
Brescia 1
Final
Sun., August 31
Franklin 8
Brescia 1
Final
Franklin 4
Ky. Wesleyan 5
Final
Thu., September 04
St. Francis (Ind.) 9
Bluffton 0
Final
Anderson 0
Taylor (Ind.) 5
Final
Sat., September 06
Final
Final
Final
Final
@ Franklin
Final
Final
@ Anderson, Ind.
Final
@ Hanover
Final
Sun., September 07
Marian (Ind.) 5
Franklin 4
Final
@ Custer Baker
Tue., September 09
Findlay 9
Bluffton 0
Final
Hanover 2
Ind.-Southeast 7
Final
Sinclair C.C. 0
Mount St. Joseph 9
Final
Wed., September 10
Thomas More 0
Mount St. Joseph 9
Final
Sat., September 13
Final
@ Transylvania
Final
@ Cincinnati, Ohio (Mount St. Joseph)
Sun., September 14
Hanover 1
Bellarmine 8
Final
Northwestern Ohio 8
Defiance 0
Final
Tue., September 16
Bluffton 0
Tiffin 9
Final
Thu., September 18
Anderson 0
St. Francis (Ind.) 9
Final
Earlham 7
Bluffton 2
Final
Sat., September 20
Final
Final
@ Bluffton, Ohio
Final
Final
@ at Rose-Hulman
Final
Sun., September 21
Final
Final
@ Defiance, Ohio
Final
Tue., September 23
Huntington 9
Defiance 0
Final
Bluffton 0
Ohio Northern 9
Final
Wed., September 24
Mount St. Joseph 7
Earlham 2
Final
Oakland City 1
Rose-Hulman 8
Final
Thu., September 25
Ind. Wesleyan 9
Anderson 0
Final
Bluffton 1
Goshen 8
Final
Heidelberg 8
Defiance 1
Final
Sat., September 27
Wittenberg 6
Franklin 3
Final
Defiance 0
Ind. Wesleyan 9
Final
Sun., September 28
Final
Rescheduled from Sept. 20
Mon., September 29
Defiance 0
Grace (Ind.) 9
Final
Tue., September 30
Sinclair C.C. 0
Mount St. Joseph 9
Final
Wed., October 01
Thomas More 0
Mount St. Joseph 9
Final
Final
Rescheduled from Sept. 20 @ Centre Grove H.S. (Greenwood, Ind.)
Thu., October 02
Shawnee St. 6
Bluffton 3
Final
Fri., October 03
Final
Final
@ Anderson, Ind.
Manchester 1
Bethel (Ind.) 8
Final
Sat., October 04
Final
Final
@ Manchester
Defiance 1
Goshen 8
Final
Final
Final
@ Terre Haute, Ind. (Rose-Hulman)
Final
Sun., October 05
Rose-Hulman 7
Oakland City 2
Final
Tue., October 07
Otterbein 9
Bluffton 0
Final
Huntington 7
Anderson 2
Final
St. Francis (Ind.) 9
Defiance 0
Final
Thu., October 09
Lake Superior St. 9
Defiance 0
Final
Fri., October 10
Final
Continued from September 13 @ Franklin Middle School
Thu., October 16
Final
HCAC AQ Tournament @ West Indy Racquet Club
Fri., October 17
Final
HCAC AQ Tournament @ West Indy Racquet Club
Final
HCAC AQ Tournament @ West Indy Racquet Club
Final
HCAC AQ Tournament Championship @ West Indy Racquet Club
Sun., March 08
Transylvania 0
Northern Ky. 9
Final
Tue., March 10
Hood 1
Transylvania 7
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wed., March 11
Transylvania 5
West Liberty St. 4
Final
Hilton Head, Sc
Wed., March 18
Transylvania 0
Centre 9
Final
Wed., April 01
Centre 8
Transylvania 1
Final
Tue., April 07
DePauw 8
Rose-Hulman 1
Final
Wed., April 08
Wittenberg
Transylvania
Cancelled
Oakland City 1
Rose-Hulman 8
Final
Thu., April 09
Transylvania 3
Midway College 6
Final
Midway, KY
Fri., April 24
Manchester 0
Ohio Northern 9
Final
Fri., May 08
Manchester 0
Washington (Mo.) 6
Final
NCAA Division III Women's Tennis Opening Round @ DePauw University