2008-09 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
August
Thu., Aug. 28 Manchester 2 Huntington 7 Final
Sat., Aug. 30 Transylvania 5 Hanover 0 Final
  Hanover, In
  Rose-Hulman 5 Ky. Wesleyan 4 Final
  Rose-Hulman 8 Brescia 1 Final
Sun., Aug. 31 Franklin 8 Brescia 1 Final
  Franklin 4 Ky. Wesleyan 5 Final
 
September
Thu., Sep. 04 St. Francis (Ind.) 9 Bluffton 0 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 0 Taylor (Ind.) 5 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 Defiance 0 Franklin 9 Final
  Manchester 8 Anderson (Ind.) 1 Final
  Bluffton 0 Hanover 9 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 7 Defiance 2 Final
  @ Franklin
  Transylvania 3 Hanover 6 Final
  Rose-Hulman 3 Manchester 6 Final
  @ Anderson, Ind.
  Mt. St. Joseph 2 Franklin 7 Final
  Bluffton 0 Transylvania 9 Final
  @ Hanover
  Rose-Hulman 8 Anderson (Ind.) 1 Final
Sun., Sep. 07 Marian (Ind.) 5 Franklin 4 Final
  @ Custer Baker
Tue., Sep. 09 Findlay 9 Bluffton 0 Final
  Hanover 2 Ind.-Southeast 7 Final
  Sinclair C.C. 0 Mt. St. Joseph 9 Final
Wed., Sep. 10 Thomas More 0 Mt. St. Joseph 9 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 Hanover 5 Mt. St. Joseph 4 Final
  Franklin 7 Manchester 2 Final
  @ Transylvania
  Anderson (Ind.) 0 Hanover 9 Final
  @ Cincinnati, Ohio (Mount St. Joseph)
  Manchester 3 Transylvania 6 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 0 Mt. St. Joseph 9 Final
Sun., Sep. 14 Hanover 1 Bellarmine 8 Final
  Northwestern Ohio 8 Defiance 0 Final
Tue., Sep. 16 Bluffton 0 Tiffin 9 Final
Thu., Sep. 18 Anderson (Ind.) 0 St. Francis (Ind.) 9 Final
  Earlham 7 Bluffton 2 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 Manchester 9 Defiance 0 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 3 Rose-Hulman 6 Final
  Franklin 9 Anderson (Ind.) 0 Final
  @ Bluffton, Ohio
  Transylvania 3 Rose-Hulman 6 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 6 Bluffton 3 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 3 Transylvania 6 Final
  @ at Rose-Hulman
  Franklin 9 Bluffton 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 21 Bluffton 6 Defiance 3 Final
  Rose-Hulman 8 Bluffton 1 Final
  @ Defiance, Ohio
  Rose-Hulman 9 Defiance 0 Final
Tue., Sep. 23 Huntington 9 Defiance 0 Final
  Bluffton 0 Ohio Northern 9 Final
Wed., Sep. 24 Mt. St. Joseph 7 Earlham 2 Final
  Oakland City 1 Rose-Hulman 8 Final
Thu., Sep. 25 Ind. Wesleyan 9 Anderson (Ind.) 0 Final
  Bluffton 1 Goshen 8 Final
  Heidelberg 8 Defiance 1 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Wittenberg 6 Franklin 3 Final
  Defiance 0 Ind. Wesleyan 9 Final
Sun., Sep. 28 Hanover 9 Defiance 0 Final
  Rescheduled from Sept. 20
Mon., Sep. 29 Defiance 0 Grace (Ind.) 9 Final
Tue., Sep. 30 Sinclair C.C. 0 Mt. St. Joseph 9 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 01 Thomas More 0 Mt. St. Joseph 9 Final
  Hanover 5 Manchester 4 Final
  Rescheduled from Sept. 20 @ Centre Grove H.S. (Greenwood, Ind.)
Thu., Oct. 02 Shawnee St. 6 Bluffton 3 Final
Fri., Oct. 03 Defiance 0 Anderson (Ind.) 9 Final
  Defiance 0 Transylvania 9 Final
  @ Anderson, Ind.
  Manchester 1 Bethel (Ind.) 8 Final
  Transylvania 8 Anderson (Ind.) 1 Final
Sat., Oct. 04 Franklin 6 Rose-Hulman 3 Final
  Bluffton 1 Mt. St. Joseph 8 Final
  @ Manchester
  Defiance 1 Goshen 8 Final
  Bluffton 0 Manchester 9 Final
  Franklin 2 Hanover 7 Final
  @ Terre Haute, Ind. (Rose-Hulman)
  Hanover 5 Rose-Hulman 4 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 1 Manchester 8 Final
Sun., Oct. 05 Rose-Hulman 7 Oakland City 2 Final
Tue., Oct. 07 Otterbein 9 Bluffton 0 Final
  Huntington 7 Anderson (Ind.) 2 Final
  St. Francis (Ind.) 9 Defiance 0 Final
Thu., Oct. 09 Lake Superior St. 9 Defiance 0 Final
Fri., Oct. 10 Franklin 5 Transylvania 4 Final
  Continued from September 13 @ Franklin Middle School
Thu., Oct. 16 Manchester 5 Rose-Hulman 1 Final
  HCAC AQ Tournament @ West Indy Racquet Club
Fri., Oct. 17 Manchester 5 Hanover 2 Final
  HCAC AQ Tournament @ West Indy Racquet Club
  Transylvania 3 Franklin 5 Final
  HCAC AQ Tournament @ West Indy Racquet Club
  Manchester 5 Franklin 1 Final
  HCAC AQ Tournament Championship @ West Indy Racquet Club
 
March
Sun., Mar. 08 Transylvania 0 Northern Ky. 9 Final
Tue., Mar. 10 Hood 1 Transylvania 7 Final
  @ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wed., Mar. 11 Transylvania 5 West Liberty St. 4 Final
  Hilton Head, Sc
Wed., Mar. 18 Transylvania 0 Centre 9 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 01 Centre 8 Transylvania 1 Final
Tue., Apr. 07 DePauw 8 Rose-Hulman 1 Final
Wed., Apr. 08 Wittenberg   Transylvania   Cancelled
  Oakland City 1 Rose-Hulman 8 Final
Thu., Apr. 09 Transylvania 3 Midway College 6 Final
  Midway, KY
Fri., Apr. 24 Manchester 0 Ohio Northern 9 Final
 
May
Fri., May. 08 Manchester 0 Washington (Mo.) 6 Final
  NCAA Division III Women's Tennis Opening Round @ DePauw University