2009-10 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule

Date Away Home Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 29 Thomas More 0 Mount St. Joseph 9 Final
 
September
Wed., Sep. 02 Oakland City 2 Mount St. Joseph 7 Final
  Brescia 7 Franklin 2 Final
Fri., Sep. 04 Thomas More 0 Hanover 9 Final
  Transylvania 3 Brescia 6 Final
Sat., Sep. 05 Anderson 2 Rose-Hulman 7 Final
  Anderson 6 Manchester 3 Final
  @ Rose-Hulman
  Franklin 5 Mount St. Joseph 4 Final
  Transylvania 3 Ky. Wesleyan 6 Final
  Franklin 9 Defiance 0 Final
  @ Mount St. Joseph
  Manchester 0 Rose-Hulman 8 Final
  Defiance 0 Mount St. Joseph 9 Final
Wed., Sep. 09 Hanover 1 Transylvania 8 Final
  Huntington 6 Manchester 1 Final
Thu., Sep. 10 Marian (Ind.) 9 Anderson 0 Final
  Midway College 4 Mount St. Joseph 5 Final
Sat., Sep. 12 Transylvania 9 Manchester 0 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 3 Hanover 6 Final
  @ Anderson
  Rose-Hulman 9 Defiance 0 Final
  Transylvania 6 Franklin 3 Final
  @ Manchester
  Mount St. Joseph 3 Anderson 6 Final
  Earlham 1 Rose-Hulman 8 Final
  @ Defiance, Ohio
  Hanover 4 Anderson 5 Final
  Earlham 9 Defiance 0 Final
  Franklin 9 Manchester 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 13 Defiance 0 Northwestern Ohio 9 Final
Mon., Sep. 14 Transylvania 9 Asbury 0 Final
Tue., Sep. 15 Transylvania 7 Midway College 1 Final
  Indiana Tech 9 Manchester 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 16 Mount St. Joseph 0 Wilmington (Ohio) 9 Final
  Manchester 2 Earlham 7 Final
  Brescia 6 Rose-Hulman 3 Final
Thu., Sep. 17 Anderson 2 St. Francis (Ind.) 7 Final
  Defiance 2 Sinclair Community College 7 Final
Fri., Sep. 18 Brescia 8 Hanover 1 Final
  Valparaiso 4 Rose-Hulman 5 Final
Sat., Sep. 19 Anderson 3 Franklin 6 Final
  Transylvania 7 Mount St. Joseph 2 Final
  Defiance 0 Hanover 9 Final
  Defiance 1 Manchester 8 Final
  @ Hanover
  Rose-Hulman 2 Transylvania 7 Final
  @ Mount St. Joseph
  Manchester 0 Hanover 9 Final
  Rose-Hulman 5 Mount St. Joseph 1 Final
Tue., Sep. 22 Marian (Ind.) 7 Hanover 2 Final
  Defiance 0 Heidelberg 9 Final
  Anderson 1 Grace (Ind.) 8 Final
Thu., Sep. 24 Anderson 1 Ind. Wesleyan 8 Final
Sat., Sep. 26 Anderson 0 Transylvania 9 Final
  @ Defiance
  Rose-Hulman 8 Hanover 1 Final
  @ Franklin
  Defiance 0 Anderson 9 Final
  Transylvania 9 Defiance 0 Final
  Forfeit @ Anderson University
  Rose-Hulman 7 Franklin 2 Final
  Hanover 3 Franklin 6 Final
  Manchester 0 Mount St. Joseph 9 Final
  @ Greenfield, IN
Mon., Sep. 28 Asbury 0 Transylvania 9 Final
Tue., Sep. 29 Otterbein 9 Defiance 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 30 Franklin 0 Marian (Ind.) 9 Final
 
October
Thu., Oct. 01 Manchester 1 Goshen 8 Final
Fri., Oct. 02 Bethel (Ind.) 8 Manchester 1 Final
  Grace (Ind.) 9 Defiance 0 Final
  Hanover 0 Bellarmine 9 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 6 Midway College 3 Final
Sat., Oct. 03 Berea 0 Mount St. Joseph 9 Final
  Goshen 6 Anderson 3 Final
Sun., Oct. 04 Franklin 7 Earlham 2 Final
Mon., Oct. 05 Goshen 9 Defiance 0 Final
  Manchester 0 Grace (Ind.) 9 Final
Tue., Oct. 06 Indiana Tech 8 Anderson 1 Final
Wed., Oct. 07 Thomas More 0 Mount St. Joseph 9 Final
Tue., Oct. 13 Bellarmine 8 Hanover 1 Final
  Oakland City 1 Rose-Hulman 5 Final
Fri., Oct. 16 Franklin 0 Rose-Hulman 5 Final
  HCAC AQ Tournament @ West Indy Racquet Club
  Anderson 0 Transylvania 5 Final
  HCAC AQ Tournament @ West Indy Racquet Club
  Rose-Hulman 3 Transylvania 5 Final
  HCAC AQ Tournament Championship @ West Indy Racquet Club
 
February
Sun., Feb. 28 Alma 7 Hanover 2 Final
  @ Orlando, FL
 
March
Mon., Mar. 01 Hanover 3 Chris. Newport 6 Final
  @ Orlando, Fla.
Sun., Mar. 14 Transylvania 4 Macalester 5 Final
  @ Hilton Head, S.C.
 
April
Tue., Apr. 06 Rose-Hulman 0 BYU-Hawaii 9 Final
Wed., Apr. 07 Rose-Hulman 0 Hawai'i Pacific 9 Final
Tue., Apr. 13 DePauw 9 Rose-Hulman 0 Final
Sat., Apr. 17 Wheaton (Ill.) 9 Rose-Hulman 0 Final
 
May
Fri., May. 14 Transylvania 0 Vassar 5 Final
  NCAA Division III Tournament @ Emory