2011 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule/Results

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 01 Defiance 0 Huntington 9 Final
  Manchester 7 Goshen 2 Final
Fri., Sep. 02 Transylvania 7 Brescia 2 Final
  Thomas More 6 Mount St. Joseph 3 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 Rose-Hulman 8 Thomas More 1 Final
  @ Oakland City, Ind.
  Asbury 8 Franklin 1 Final
  Rose-Hulman 6 Oakland City 3 Final
Sun., Sep. 04 Rose-Hulman 4 Ky. Wesleyan 5 Final
  Franklin 7 Thomas More 2 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 Defiance 6 Mount St. Joseph 3 Final
  Anderson 4 Transylvania 5 Final
  Earlham 3 Franklin 6 Final
  Bluffton 0 Rose-Hulman 9 Final
Sun., Sep. 11 Manchester 0 Ohio Northern 9 Final
  @ Fort Wayne, Ind.
  Manchester 1 St. Francis (Ind.) 8 Final
Tue., Sep. 13 IU-East 7 Earlham 2 Final
Wed., Sep. 14 Mount St. Joseph 5 Bluffton 3 Final
  Defiance 0 Earlham 9 Final
  Transylvania 6 Hanover 3 Final
Thu., Sep. 15 Defiance 0 Findlay 9 Final
  St. Francis (Ind.) 7 Anderson 2 Final
  Oakland City 4 Hanover 5 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 Earlham 8 Bluffton 1 Final
  Hanover 5 Anderson 4 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 1 Franklin 8 Final
  Rose-Hulman 8 Defiance 1 Final
  Rose-Hulman 4 Anderson 5 Final
  Manchester 2 Transylvania 7 Final
Sun., Sep. 18 Defiance 0 Northwestern Ohio 9 Final
Wed., Sep. 21 Bluffton 0 Anderson 9 Final
  Defiance 0 Manchester 9 Final
Thu., Sep. 22 Ohio Northern 9 Defiance 0 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 4 Capital 5 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 Bluffton 0 Hanover 5 Final
  Defiance 0 Franklin 9 Final
  Transylvania 4 Rose-Hulman 5 Final
  Manchester 7 Earlham 2 Final
Sun., Sep. 25 Manchester 4 Hanover 5 Final
  Rose-Hulman 8 Mount St. Joseph 1 Final
Mon., Sep. 26 Defiance 0 Goshen 9 Final
  Grace (Ind.) 5 Manchester 4 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 Bethel (Ind.) 8 Manchester 1 Final
Thu., Sep. 29 Manchester 5 Bluffton 0 Final
Fri., Sep. 30 Wilmington (Ohio) 5 Mount St. Joseph 0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Anderson 9 Earlham 0 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 0 Manchester 9 Final
  Rose-Hulman 6 Hanover 3 Final
  Defiance 0 Transylvania 9 Final
  Franklin 9 Bluffton 0 Final
Sun., Oct. 02 Mount St. Joseph 1 Midway College 8 Final
Mon., Oct. 03 Heidelberg 9 Bluffton 0 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 1 Hanover 8 Final
Tue., Oct. 04 Goshen 1 Anderson 8 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 Manchester 5 Anderson 4 Final
  Bluffton 1 Defiance 8 Final
  Transylvania 9 Mount St. Joseph 0 Final
  Hanover 8 Franklin 1 Final
  Earlham 1 Rose-Hulman 8 Final
Thu., Oct. 06 Oakland City 9 Mount St. Joseph 0 Final
Fri., Oct. 07 Anderson 9 Defiance 0 Final
  Transylvania 6 Earlham 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 Mount St. Joseph 1 Earlham 8 Final
  Rose-Hulman 6 Manchester 3 Final
  Hanover 9 Defiance 0 Final
  Transylvania 9 Bluffton 0 Final
  Franklin 1 Anderson 8 Final
Sun., Oct. 09 Rose-Hulman 7 Franklin 2 Final
  Manchester 6 Franklin 3 Final
Tue., Oct. 11 Mount St. Joseph 0 Oakland City 9 Final
  Bellarmine 9 Hanover 0 Final
  Anderson 6 Huntington 3 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 Hanover 5 Earlham 4 Final
  Franklin 1 Transylvania 5 Final
  Mount St. Joseph 0 Anderson 9 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 Franklin 5 Hanover 4 Final
  HCAC Tournament Opening Round @ West Indy Racquet Club
  Anderson 5 Manchester 4 Final
  HCAC Tournament Opening Round @ West Indy Racquet Club
  Franklin 1 Transylvania 5 Final
  HCAC Tournament Semifinal @ West Indy Racquet Club
  Anderson 5 Rose-Hulman 4 Final
  HCAC Tournament Semifinal @ West Indy Racquet Club
Sun., Oct. 16 Anderson 3 Transylvania 5 Final
  HCAC Tournament Championship @ West Indy Raquet Club
 
February
Mon., Feb. 27 Alma 7 Hanover 2 Final
  @ Orlando, FL
Tue., Feb. 28 Hanover 9 Capital 0 Final
  @ Orlando, Fla.
Wed., Feb. 29 Hanover 0 Concordia-M'head 9 Final
  @ @ Orlando, Fla.
 
March
Sun., Mar. 04 Franklin 1 Indianapolis 8 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 Rose-Hulman 4 Principia 5 Final
  Franklin 1 Wittenberg 8 Final
  @ DePauw
Sun., Mar. 18 DePauw 9 Rose-Hulman 0 Final
Thu., Mar. 22 IU-East 1 Rose-Hulman 8 Final
Sun., Mar. 25 Transylvania 0 Wittenberg 9 Final
  Ind. East 8 Transylvania 1 Final
  Springfield, OH
Wed., Mar. 28 Transylvania 5 Centre 4 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 Franklin 0 Birmingham Southern 5 Final
 
May
Fri., May. 11 Transylvania 1 Ohio Northern 5 Final
  NCAAs - Emory (Ga.) Regional @ Atlanta, Ga.