2012 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule/Results

Date Away Home Status Links
 
August
Thu., Aug. 30 Huntington 9 Bluffton 0 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 Franklin 1 St. Vincent 8 Final
  @ Crestview Hills, Ky.
Thu., Sep. 06 Ind. Wesleyan 9 Anderson (Ind.) 0 Final
  Defiance 0 Ohio Northern 9 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 Findlay 8 Defiance 1 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Transylvania 5 Anderson (Ind.) 4 Final
  Franklin 8 Earlham 1 Final
  Hanover 5 Manchester 4 Final
  Rose-Hulman 9 Bluffton 0 Final
  Rose-Hulman 0 Ohio Northern 9 Final
  @ Bluffton
  Ohio Northern 9 Bluffton 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 Oakland City 0 Rose-Hulman 9 Final
  Miami-Hamilton 0 Earlham 9 Final
  Ind. East 3 Rose-Hulman 6 Final
Mon., Sep. 10 Adrian 4 Manchester 5 Final
Tue., Sep. 11 Oakland City 5 Hanover 4 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 Earlham 7 Defiance 2 Final
  Hanover 3 Transylvania 6 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 3 Rose-Hulman 6 Final
Thu., Sep. 13 Defiance 1 Adrian 8 Final
  Bluffton 0 St. Francis (Ind.) 9 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Transylvania 6 Manchester 3 Final
  Defiance 0 Rose-Hulman 9 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 7 Hanover 2 Final
  Bluffton 0 Earlham 9 Final
Sun., Sep. 16 Ind.-Southeast 4 Franklin 5 Final
  Rose-Hulman 6 Ind.-Southeast 3 Final
  @ Franklin, Ind.
  Miami-Hamilton 0 Hanover 5 Final
  Win by default
Tue., Sep. 18 Adrian 9 Bluffton 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 Manchester 8 Defiance 1 Final
  Earlham 2 Hanover 7 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 9 Bluffton 0 Final
Thu., Sep. 20 Defiance 0 Bethel (Ind.) 9 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 4 St. Francis (Ind.) 5 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 Capital 5 Earlham 1 Final
  Geneva 0 Franklin 9 Final
  @ Thomas More
Sat., Sep. 22 Franklin 9 Defiance 0 Final
  Earlham 2 Manchester 7 Final
  Hanover 9 Bluffton 0 Final
  Rose-Hulman 5 Transylvania 4 Final
Sun., Sep. 23 Brescia 2 Franklin 7 Final
Mon., Sep. 24 Bluffton 0 Heidelberg 9 Final
  Taylor (Ind.) 7 Anderson (Ind.) 2 Final
Thu., Sep. 27 Manchester 5 St. Francis (Ind.) 4 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Manchester 3 Franklin 6 Final
  Transylvania 8 Defiance 1 Final
  Earlham 3 Anderson (Ind.) 6 Final
  Hanover 1 Rose-Hulman 8 Final
  Bluffton 0 Franklin 9 Final
  Bluffton 0 Manchester 9 Final
  @ Franklin, Indiana
Sun., Sep. 30 Franklin 7 Rose-Hulman 2 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 Anderson (Ind.) 4 Manchester 5 Final
  Defiance 7 Bluffton 2 Final
  Franklin 7 Hanover 2 Final
  Transylvania 7 Earlham 2 Final
Thu., Oct. 04 Earlham 5 Ind. East 4 Final
Fri., Oct. 05 Bluffton 0 Thomas More 9 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 Anderson (Ind.) 4 Franklin 5 Final
  Defiance 1 Hanover 8 Final
  Bluffton 0 Transylvania 9 Final
  Manchester 1 Rose-Hulman 8 Final
Sun., Oct. 07 Rose-Hulman 8 Earlham 1 Final
  Bellarmine 8 Franklin 1 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 Defiance 0 Anderson (Ind.) 9 Final
  Transylvania 2 Franklin 7 Final
Thu., Oct. 11 Manchester 2 Bethel (Ind.) 7 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 Hanover 3 Anderson (Ind.) 5 Final
  HCAC Tournament Opening Round @ West Indy Racquet Club
  Manchester 4 Transylvania 5 Final
  HCAC Tournament Opening Round @ West Indy Racquet Club
  Transylvania 1 Rose-Hulman 5 Final
  HCAC Tournament Semifinal @ West Indy Racquet Club
  Anderson (Ind.) 1 Franklin 5 Final
  HCAC Tournament Semifinal @ West Indy Racquet Club
Sun., Oct. 14 Rose-Hulman 3 Franklin 5 Final
  HCAC Tournament Final @ West Indy Racquet Club
 
February
Sat., Feb. 23 Piedmont 4 Transylvania 5 Final
  @ Sewanee, Tenn.
  Transylvania 0 Sewanee 9 Final
Mon., Feb. 25 Hanover 6 Capital 3 Final
  @ Orlando, Fla.
Tue., Feb. 26 Hanover 0 Augustana (IL) 9 Final
  @ Orlando, Florida
  Concordia-M'head 3 Hanover 5 Final
  @ Kissimmee, Fla.
Wed., Feb. 27 Hanover 0 Alma 9 Final
  Florida trip @ Orlando, FL
 
March
Tue., Mar. 12 Transylvania 0 Spring Hill 7 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 Transylvania 3 Mobile 6 Final
  Mobile, AL
Thu., Mar. 14 Transylvania 2 Spring Hill 7 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 Trine 8 Franklin 1 Final
  Rose Hulman Tournament
  Transylvania 0 Birmingham Southern 9 Final
  @ Orange Beach, Fla.
Sat., Mar. 16 Trine 8 Rose-Hulman 1 Final
  Rose Hulman Tournament
Sat., Mar. 30 Scranton 9 Franklin 0 Final
  @ Hilton Head, S.C.
 
April
Mon., Apr. 01 Rose-Hulman 0 Ave Maria 9 Final
  @ Hillsborough C.C.
Tue., Apr. 02 Rose-Hulman 0 Southeastern (FL) 9 Final
  @ Hillsborough C.C.
Thu., Apr. 04 Manchester 3 Indiana-East 6 Final
Fri., Apr. 05 West Ala. 9 Transylvania 0 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 Franklin 8 Manchester 1 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 Indiana-East 3 Transylvania 6 Final
Sun., Apr. 21 Franklin 7 Dominican (Ill.) 2 Final
  @ Elmhurst, Ill.
Thu., Apr. 25 Manchester 3 St. Francis (Ind.) 6 Final
 
May
Thu., May. 09 Franklin 0 Coe 5 Final
  NCAA Division III Tournament 1st Rd. @ Washington-St. Louis