2012 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule/Results

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Thu., September 06
Ind. Wesleyan L, 9-0
Final
Sat., September 08
Transylvania * L, 5-4
Final
Wed., September 12
at Rose-Hulman * L, 6-3
Final
Sat., September 15
at Hanover * W, 7-2
Final
Wed., September 19
at Bluffton * W, 9-0
Final
Thu., September 20
at St. Francis (Ind.) L, 5-4
Final
Mon., September 24
Taylor (Ind.) L, 7-2
Final
Sat., September 29
Earlham * W, 6-3
Final
Wed., October 03
at Manchester * L, 5-4
Final
Sat., October 06
at Franklin * L, 5-4
Final
Wed., October 10
Defiance * W, 9-0
Final
Sat., October 13
vs. Hanover W, 5-3
Final
HCAC Tournament Opening Round @ West Indy Racquet Club
vs. Franklin L, 5-1
Final
HCAC Tournament Semifinal @ West Indy Racquet Club