2012 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule/Results

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 06 Ind. Wesleyan L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Transylvania * L, 5-4 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 at Rose-Hulman * L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Hanover * W, 7-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 at Bluffton * W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 20 at St. Francis (Ind.) L, 5-4 Final
Mon., Sep. 24 Taylor (Ind.) L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Earlham * W, 6-3 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 at Manchester * L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Franklin * L, 5-4 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 Defiance * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. Hanover @ West Indy Racquet Club HCAC Tournament Opening Round W, 5-3 Final
  vs. Franklin @ West Indy Racquet Club HCAC Tournament Semifinal L, 5-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event