2012 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule/Results

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-14 .000 0-8 .000 Lost 14 0-7 0-6 0-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Thu., Aug. 30 Huntington L, 9-0 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 08 Rose-Hulman * L, 9-0 Final
  Ohio Northern L, 9-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 13 at St. Francis (Ind.) L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Earlham * L, 9-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 18 Adrian L, 9-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 Anderson * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Hanover * L, 9-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 24 at Heidelberg L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Franklin * L, 9-0 Final
  vs. Manchester * @ Franklin, Indiana L, 9-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 Defiance * L, 7-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 05 at Thomas More L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Transylvania * L, 9-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event