2012 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule/Results

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-14 .000 0-8 .000 Lost 14 0-7 0-6 0-1
Thu., August 30
Huntington L, 9-0
Final
Sat., September 08
Rose-Hulman * L, 9-0
Final
Ohio Northern L, 9-0
Final
Thu., September 13
at St. Francis (Ind.) L, 9-0
Final
Sat., September 15
at Earlham * L, 9-0
Final
Tue., September 18
Adrian L, 9-0
Final
Wed., September 19
Anderson * L, 9-0
Final
Sat., September 22
Hanover * L, 9-0
Final
Mon., September 24
at Heidelberg L, 9-0
Final
Sat., September 29
at Franklin * L, 9-0
Final
vs. Manchester * L, 9-0
Final
@ Franklin, Indiana
Wed., October 03
Defiance * L, 7-2
Final
Fri., October 05
at Thomas More L, 9-0
Final
Sat., October 06
at Transylvania * L, 9-0
Final