2012 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule/Results

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-7 .364 2-6 .250 Lost 1 2-4 2-3 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 08 Franklin * L, 8-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 Miami-Hamilton W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 at Defiance * W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Bluffton * W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 at Hanover * L, 7-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 Capital L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Manchester * L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Anderson * L, 6-3 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 Transylvania * L, 7-2 Final
Thu., Oct. 04 at Ind. East W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Oct. 07 Rose-Hulman * L, 8-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event