2012 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule/Results

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-8 .467 4-4 .500 Lost 1 3-3 2-2 2-3
Sat., September 08
at Manchester * W, 5-4
Final
Tue., September 11
Oakland City L, 5-4
Final
Wed., September 12
at Transylvania * L, 6-3
Final
Sat., September 15
Anderson * L, 7-2
Final
Sun., September 16
Miami-Hamilton W, 5-0
Final
Win by default
Wed., September 19
Earlham * W, 7-2
Final
Sat., September 22
at Bluffton * W, 9-0
Final
Sat., September 29
at Rose-Hulman * L, 8-1
Final
Wed., October 03
Franklin * L, 7-2
Final
Sat., October 06
Defiance * W, 8-1
Final
Sat., October 13
vs. Anderson L, 5-3
Final
HCAC Tournament Opening Round @ West Indy Racquet Club
Mon., February 25
vs. Capital W, 6-3
Final
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue., February 26
vs. Augustana (IL) L, 9-0
Final
@ Orlando, Florida
vs. Concordia-M'head W, 5-3
Final
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Wed., February 27
vs. Alma L, 9-0
Final
Florida trip @ Orlando, FL