2012 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule/Results

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-9 .400 4-4 .500 Lost 6 3-3 2-5 1-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 08 Hanover * L, 5-4 Final
Mon., Sep. 10 Adrian W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Transylvania * L, 6-3 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 at Defiance * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Earlham * W, 7-2 Final
Thu., Sep. 27 at St. Francis (Ind.) W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Franklin * L, 6-3 Final
  vs. Bluffton * @ Franklin, Indiana W, 9-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 Anderson (Ind.) * W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Rose-Hulman * L, 8-1 Final
Thu., Oct. 11 at Bethel (Ind.) L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. Transylvania @ West Indy Racquet Club HCAC Tournament Opening Round L, 5-4 Final
 
April
Thu., Apr. 04 at Indiana-East L, 6-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 Franklin L, 8-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 25 at St. Francis (Ind.) L, 6-3 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event