2013-14 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule/Results

Date Away Home Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 14 Hanover 7 Anderson (Ind.) 2 Final
  Manchester 3 Transylvania 6 Final
  Rose-Hulman 9 Defiance 0 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 0 Franklin 9 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 Defiance 0 Manchester 9 Final
  Hanover 9 Earlham 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 Anderson (Ind.) 9 Mt. St. Joseph 0 Final
  Defiance 0 Franklin 9 Final
Sun., Sep. 22 Manchester 6 Earlham 3 Final
  Transylvania 6 Rose-Hulman 3 Final
Mon., Sep. 23 Mt. St. Joseph 0 Hanover 9 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 Anderson (Ind.) 9 Defiance 0 Final
  Earlham 0 Transylvania 9 Final
  Rose-Hulman 5 Franklin 4 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 Hanover 9 Defiance 0 Final
  Rose-Hulman 7 Manchester 2 Final
  Franklin 5 Anderson (Ind.) 4 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 1 Earlham 8 Final
Sun., Sep. 29 Franklin 6 Manchester 3 Final
  at Warsaw YMCA Racquet Center
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 Manchester 4 Anderson (Ind.) 5 Final
  Transylvania 9 Mt. St. Joseph 0 Final
  Earlham 0 Rose-Hulman 9 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 Defiance 0 Transylvania 9 Final
  Mt. St. Joseph 0 Manchester 9 Final
  Rose-Hulman 4 Hanover 5 Final
  @ Indianapolis, IN
Tue., Oct. 08 Earlham 0 Franklin 9 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 Defiance 1 Earlham 8 Final
  Transylvania 3 Hanover 5 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 3 Rose-Hulman 6 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 Manchester 1 Hanover 8 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 4 Transylvania 5 Final
  Defiance 0 Mt. St. Joseph 9 Final
Sun., Oct. 13 Franklin 5 Transylvania 4 Final
  Rose-Hulman 8 Mt. St. Joseph 1 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 Anderson (Ind.) 8 Earlham 1 Final
  Hanover 5 Franklin 4 Final