2013-14 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule/Results : Anderson (Ind.)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-7 .500 4-4 .500 Lost 2 3-2 3-4 1-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 05 at Ind. Wesleyan L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 Hanover * L, 7-2 Final
Mon., Sep. 16 Goshen W, 6-3 Final
Fri., Sep. 20 St. Francis (Ind.) W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Mount St. Joseph * W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 at Defiance * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 Franklin * L, 5-4 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 Manchester * W, 5-4 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 at Rose-Hulman * L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Transylvania * L, 5-4 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 at Earlham * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Transylvania @ Indianapolis, IN HCAC Tournament Opening Round W, 5-3 Final
  vs. Hanover @ Indianapolis, IN HCAC Tournament Semifinal L, 5-0 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 12 at Franklin L, 6-3 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event