2014-15 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule/Results

Date Away Home Status Links
 
August
Sat., Aug. 30 Franklin   Oakland City   10:00 AM
  Franklin   Brescia   3:00 PM
Sun., Aug. 31 Franklin   Ind.-Southeast   12:00 PM
 
September
Wed., Sep. 03 Miami-Middletown   Earlham   TBA
  Anderson   Huntington   6:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 04 Ind. Wesleyan   Anderson   4:00 PM
  Oakland City   Hanover   5:15 PM
Fri., Sep. 05 Miami-Middletown   Mount St. Joseph   4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 06 Trine   Franklin   9:00 AM
  Transylvania   DePauw Invitational   9:00 AM
  Thomas More   Defiance   10:00 AM
  Anderson   Goshen   1:00 PM
  St. Joseph's (Ind.)   Franklin   3:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 07 Manchester   Franklin   12:00 PM
Mon., Sep. 08 Miami-Hamilton   Mount St. Joseph   4:00 PM
  Manchester   Bethel (Ind.)   4:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 10 Mount St. Joseph   Berea   5:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 11 Ind.-Southeast   Hanover   4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 13 Manchester   Earlham   11:00 AM
  Transylvania   Franklin   12:00 PM
  Hanover   Rose-Hulman   12:00 PM
  Mount St. Joseph   Defiance   1:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 14 Rose-Hulman   Trine   11:00 AM
  Ky. Wesleyan   Franklin   12:00 PM
  Rose-Hulman   Olivet   1:00 PM
  @ Angola, Ind.
  Defiance   Muskingum   1:00 PM
Mon., Sep. 15 Thomas More   Mount St. Joseph   5:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 16 Ind. East   Earlham   TBA
Wed., Sep. 17 Defiance   Manchester   4:00 PM
  Transylvania   Earlham   4:00 PM
  Mount St. Joseph   Hanover   4:30 PM
  Anderson   Franklin   6:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 18 Manchester   St. Francis (Ind.)   3:00 PM
  Georgetown (KY)   Hanover   3:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 20 Defiance   Transylvania   10:00 AM
  Earlham   Anderson   11:00 AM
  Franklin   Manchester   12:00 PM
  Rose-Hulman   Mount St. Joseph   12:00 PM
  Taylor (Ind.)   Anderson   4:00 PM
Mon., Sep. 22 Olivet   Defiance   4:00 PM
  Ind. East   Mount St. Joseph   4:30 PM
Tue., Sep. 23 Adrian   Manchester   3:30 PM
Wed., Sep. 24 Earlham   Defiance   4:00 PM
  Hanover   Transylvania   4:00 PM
  Rose-Hulman   Anderson   6:00 PM
  Franklin   Mount St. Joseph   6:30 PM
Thu., Sep. 25 St. Francis (Ind.)   Anderson   4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 27 Defiance   Oakland City   9:00 AM
  @ Terre Haute, IN
  Earlham   Franklin   10:00 AM
  Transylvania   Anderson   10:00 AM
  Oakland City   Rose-Hulman   10:00 AM
  Hanover   Manchester   11:00 AM
  Defiance   Rose-Hulman   4:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 28 Berea   Hanover   1:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 01 Anderson   Defiance   4:00 PM
  Mount St. Joseph   Earlham   4:30 PM
  Manchester   Rose-Hulman   5:00 PM
  Franklin   Hanover   6:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 03 Asbury   Hanover   1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 04 Hanover   Defiance   10:00 AM
  Manchester   Transylvania   10:00 AM
  Anderson   Mount St. Joseph   11:00 AM
  Rose-Hulman   Earlham   12:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 05 Franklin   Rose-Hulman   12:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 08 Manchester   Anderson   4:00 PM
  Transylvania   Mount St. Joseph   4:00 PM
  Earlham   Hanover   4:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 11 Defiance   Franklin   10:00 AM
  Anderson   Hanover   11:00 AM
  Mount St. Joseph   Manchester   11:00 AM
  Rose-Hulman   Transylvania   12:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 14 Hanover   Oakland City   4:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 16 Brescia   Hanover   1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 18 Transylvania   TBA   10:00 AM
  HCAC Tournament
 
February
Sat., Feb. 21 Rose-Hulman   Principia   12:00 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 08 Rose-Hulman   Franklin   6:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 18 Rose-Hulman   Hanover   12:00 PM