2014-15 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule/Results

Wed., September 03
Miami-Hamilton 2
Earlham 7
Final
Anderson 4
Huntington 5
Final
Thu., September 04
Ind. Wesleyan 9
Anderson 0
Final
Fri., September 05
Miami-Middletown 0
Mount St. Joseph 9
Final
Sat., September 06
Trine
Franklin
Cancelled
Play suspended with Franklin leading 4-3; not completed.
Anderson 6
Goshen 3
Final
Sun., September 07
Otterbein 9
Earlham 0
Final
Mon., September 08
Miami-Hamilton 1
Mount St. Joseph 8
Final
Manchester 1
Bethel (Ind.) 8
Final
Thu., September 11
Ind.-Southeast 6
Hanover 3
Final
Sat., September 13
Sun., September 14
Rose-Hulman 5
Trine 4
Final
@ Angola Middle School
Franklin 2
Ind.-Southeast 7
Final
Rose-Hulman 6
Olivet 3
Final
@ Angola Middle School
Defiance 2
Muskingum 7
Final
Wed., September 17
Thu., September 18
Georgetown (KY) 8
Hanover 1
Final
Manchester 5
St. Francis (Ind.) 4
Final
Sat., September 20
Mon., September 22
Olivet 9
Defiance 0
Final
Ind. East 0
Mount St. Joseph 9
Final
Tue., September 23
Adrian 5
Manchester 3
Final
Wed., September 24
Thu., September 25
St. Francis (Ind.) 3
Anderson 6
Final
Sat., September 27
Sun., September 28
Berea 0
Hanover 9
Final
Capital 5
Earlham 4
Final
Wed., October 01
Sat., October 04
Sun., October 05
Thomas More 8
Defiance 1
Final
Wed., October 08
Ind. East 2
Defiance 7
Final
Fri., October 10
Sat., October 11
Sun., October 12
Thu., October 16
Brescia 1
Hanover 8
Final
Sat., October 18
Final
HCAC Tournament Opening Round @ West Indy Racquet Club
Final
HCAC Tournament Opening Round @ West Indy Racquet Club
Final
HCAC Tournament Semifinal @ West Indy Racquet Club
Final
HCAC Tournament Semifinal @ West Indy Racquet Club
Sun., October 19
Final
HCAC Tournament Championship @ West Indy Racquet Club
Sat., February 21
Centre
Transylvania
Cancelled
Lexington Tennis Club
Tue., March 10
Transylvania 0
Mississippi Col. 9
Final
@ Orange Beach (Ala.) Tennis Center
Wed., March 11
Indiana Tech 9
Franklin 0
Final
Thu., March 12
LeTourneau
Transylvania
Cancelled
Point
Transylvania
Cancelled
Fri., March 13
Birmingham Southern 9
Transylvania 0
Final
@ Orange Beach, Ala.
Sat., March 14
Trine
Hanover
Cancelled
Wed., March 18
Transylvania
Berea
Postponed
Sat., March 21
Rose-Hulman 6
Principia 3
Final
Centre 9
Transylvania 0
Final
Sun., March 22
St. Joseph's (Ind.) 5
Franklin 4
Final
Fri., March 27
Neb. Wesleyan 9
Franklin 0
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Sat., April 04
Wed., April 15
Bethel (Ind.) 8
Manchester 1
Final
Fri., April 17
Final
Mon., April 27
Manchester 0
Huntington 9
Final
Thu., May 07
Webster 5
Hanover 0
Final
NCAA III Regional @ Sewanee, TN