2014-15 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule/Results : Earlham

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-9 .182 1-7 .125 Lost 5 1-6 1-3 0-0
Wed., September 03
Miami-Hamilton W, 7-2
Final
Sun., September 07
Otterbein L, 9-0
Final
Sat., September 13
Manchester * L, 9-0
Final
Wed., September 17
Transylvania * L, 9-0
Final
Sat., September 20
at Anderson * L, 7-2
Final
Wed., September 24
at Defiance * W, 9-0
Final
Sat., September 27
at Franklin * L, 9-0
Final
Sun., September 28
Capital L, 5-4
Final
Wed., October 01
Mount St. Joseph * L, 7-2
Final
Sat., October 04
Rose-Hulman * L, 9-0
Final
Wed., October 08
at Hanover * L, 9-0
Final