2014-15 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule/Results : Manchester

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-4 .429 2-2 .500 Lost 3 1-3 2-1 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Mon., Sep. 08 at Bethel (Ind.) L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 at Earlham * W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 17 Defiance * W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 18 at St. Francis (Ind.) W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 Franklin * L, 8-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 23 Adrian L, 5-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Hanover * L, 9-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 at Transylvania * 10:00 AM
Wed., Oct. 08 at Anderson * 4:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 10 Mount St. Joseph * 4:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 12 at Rose-Hulman * 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event