2017-18 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule/Results

Thu., August 31
Mount St. Joseph
Miami-Middletown
4:00 PM
Middletown, OH
Huntington
Defiance
4:00 PM
Sat., September 02
Rose-Hulman
DePauw Doubles Invitational
TBA
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Defiance
Thomas More
TBA
TBA
Midway
Franklin
10:00 AM
10:00 AM
Sun., September 03
Rose-Hulman
DePauw Doubles Invitational
TBA
@ Greencastle, Ind.
TBA
Cornell College
Franklin
9:00 AM
Hanover
Ind.-Southeast
11:00 AM
Tue., September 05
Franklin
Ind.-Kokomo
5:00 PM
Wed., September 06
Ohio Northern
Defiance
12:00 PM
Transylvania
Midway College
4:00 PM
Concordia (Mich.)
Defiance
5:00 PM
Thu., September 07
Bethel (IN)
Manchester
2:30 PM
Miami-Hamilton
Mount St. Joseph
4:30 PM
Mount Tennis Courts
Fri., September 08
Miami-Middletown
Earlham
4:00 PM
Sat., September 09
Transylvania
Capital
10:00 AM
Concordia (Mich.)
Mount St. Joseph
1:00 PM
Transylvania
Ohio Wesleyan
4:00 PM
Sun., September 10
Franklin
Webster
9:00 AM
Trine
Earlham
10:00 AM
Transylvania
Otterbein
11:00 AM
Franklin
Lindenwood
12:00 PM
Tue., September 12
4:00 PM
Midway, KY
Wed., September 13
Capital
Earlham
4:00 PM
Sat., September 16
10:00 AM
Illinois Tech
Rose-Hulman
12:00 PM
12:00 PM
Olivet
Defiance
3:00 PM
Sun., September 17
Bellarmine
Hanover
1:00 PM
Mon., September 18
Shawnee St.
Mount St. Joseph
3:30 PM
Mount Tennis Courts
Tue., September 19
Earlham
Muskingum
4:15 PM
Wed., September 20
Thu., September 21
Trine
Defiance
4:00 PM
Fri., September 22
Indiana-East
Franklin
4:00 PM
Sat., September 23
11:00 AM
Mount Tennis Courts
Oakland City
Franklin
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
12:00 PM
Sun., September 24
Wed., September 27
Transylvania
Centre
4:30 PM
Earlham
Thomas More
4:30 PM
Thu., September 28
5:30 PM
Fri., September 29
Ohio Christian
Earlham
1:00 PM
Sat., September 30
11:00 AM
11:00 AM
Mount Tennis Courts
Sun., October 01
Millikin
Rose-Hulman
2:00 PM
Wed., October 04
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
Sat., October 07
10:00 AM
12:00 PM
Mon., October 09
Wed., October 11
6:00 PM
Thu., October 12
Fri., October 13
Rose-Hulman
Indiana-East
1:30 PM
Sat., October 14
10:00 AM
Franklin, IN
11:00 AM
11:00 AM
Sun., October 15
Franklin
Ind.-Southeast
12:00 PM
Mon., October 16
Indiana Tech
Earlham
4:00 PM
Fri., October 20
TBA
TBA
Franklin
TBA
HCAC Tournament @ West Indy Racket Club
Sat., October 21
TBA
TBA
Franklin
TBA
HCAC Tournament @ West Indy Racket Club
Sun., October 22
TBA
TBA
Franklin
TBA
HCAC Tournament @ West Indy Racket Club
Sun., February 18
Hanover
Sewanee
1:00 PM
Sat., February 24
Transylvania
Sewanee
10:00 AM
Rose-Hulman
Oglethorpe
10:00 AM
Transylvania
LaGrange
3:00 PM
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
Mon., March 12
Transylvania
Wis.-La Crosse
8:00 AM
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue., March 13
Transylvania
Northwestern (Minn.)
8:00 AM
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed., March 14
Transylvania
Schreiner
2:00 PM
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri., March 16
Transylvania
North Central (Ill.)
8:00 AM
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sat., March 17
Hanover
Wittenberg
TBA