2018-19 HCAC Women's Tennis Schedule : Transylvania

Overall 8-11
Pct. .421
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-3
Away 3-4
Neutral 2-4
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. TBA @ DePauw University TBA
Sun., Sep. 02 vs. TBA @ DePauw University TBA
Tue., Sep. 04 at Midway L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 at Thomas More Notre Dame Academy - Park Hills, Ky. Postponed
Sat., Sep. 08 at Ohio Wesleyan L, 6-3 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 at Otterbein L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Manchester * Transylvania Tennis Complex W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. Rose-Hulman * W, 7-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 vs. Hanover * Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, Ky. L, 8-1 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 at Mount St. Joseph * Mount Tennis Courts W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 vs. Defiance * W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 at Earlham * Postponed
Sat., Oct. 13 at Anderson * L, 5-4 Final
Mon., Oct. 15 at Franklin * W, 6-3 Final
Tue., Oct. 16 at Earlham * W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 vs. Franklin % HCAC Tournament - Semifinals @ Indianapolis, Ind. - West Indy Racquet Club W, 5-3 Final
Sun., Oct. 21 vs. Hanover % @ Indianapolis, Ind. L, 5-0 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Sewanee Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, Ky. L, 9-0 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 vs. Wittenberg L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Covenant @ Berea, Ky. (at Berea College) Postponed
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Piedmont @ Orlando, Fla. L, 7-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. Ursinus @ Lake Cane Tennis Center - Orlando, Fla. W, 6-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 vs. Oglethorpe @ Altamonte Springs, Fla. L, 7-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Northwestern (Minn.) @ Orlando, Fla. L, 5-4 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event