Standings

2018-19
  • 2018-19

2018-19 HCAC Women's Tennis Standings

HCAC ALL
Hanover 8-0 12-0
Franklin 6-2 8-3
Anderson 6-2 7-5
Transylvania 6-2 7-6
Rose-Hulman 4-4 5-8
Earlham 3-5 6-8
Defiance 2-6 4-12
Mount St. Joseph 1-7 2-9
Manchester 0-8 0-10
Sat Feb 16
11:00 AM
Sewanee
at Transylvania
Top Seed Tennis Club, Nicholasville, Ky.
Sat Feb 16
5:00 PM
Hanover
vs. Sewanee
@ Nicholasville, Ky. / Top Seed Tennis Club
Mon Feb 18
4:30 PM
Indiana Tech
at Defiance
Sat Feb 23
11:00 AM
Alma
at Franklin
Sun Feb 24
6:00 PM
Hanover
vs. Augustana (IL)
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mon Feb 25
4:30 PM
Alma
at Defiance
Mon Feb 25
6:00 PM
Davenport
vs. Hanover
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Feb 26
6:00 PM
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
vs. Hanover
@ Orlando, Fla.
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 13
Final
9 Hanover
0 at Manchester
Sun Oct 14
Postponed
Indiana-East
at Hanover
Mon Oct 15
Final
6 Transylvania
3 at Franklin
Tue Oct 16
Final
7 Transylvania
2 at Earlham
Tue Oct 16
Cancelled
Indiana-East
at Franklin
Fri Oct 19
Final
5 Rose-Hulman
0 vs. Anderson
@ West Indy Racquet Club HCAC Tournament Opening Round
Fri Oct 19
Final
0 Earlham
5 vs. Franklin
@ Indianapolis, Ind. - West Indy Racquet Club HCAC Tournament - Opening Round
Sat Oct 20
Final
3 Franklin
5 vs. Transylvania
@ Indianapolis, Ind. - West Indy Racquet Club HCAC Tournament - Semifinals
Sat Oct 20
Final
2 Rose-Hulman
5 vs. Hanover
@ West Indy Racquet Club HCAC Tournament Semifinal
Sun Oct 21
Final
0 Transylvania
5 vs. Hanover
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
View Full Schedule

HCAC Players Of The Week

Stats Leaders

Men's Basketball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Football
  • Volleyball
  • Men's Soccer
  • Women's Soccer
  • Baseball
  • Softball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Football
  • Volleyball
  • Men's Soccer
  • Women's Soccer
  • Baseball
  • Softball
  • Instagram