Standings

2018-19
  • 2018-19

2018-19 HCAC Women's Tennis Standings

HCAC ALL
Hanover 8-0 12-4
Franklin 6-2 8-4
Anderson 6-2 7-5
Transylvania 6-2 8-11
Rose-Hulman 4-4 5-8
Earlham 3-5 8-9
Defiance 2-6 6-16
Mount St. Joseph 1-7 2-9
Manchester 0-8 0-11
Mon Mar 25
4:00 PM
Wittenberg
at Hanover
Thu Mar 28
2:45 PM
Bethel (IN)
at Manchester
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
Hanover
at Oakland City
Sun Apr 07
12:00 PM
Manchester
at Franklin
Sat Apr 13
11:00 AM
Franklin
at Anderson
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
Earlham
vs. Ohio Northern
@ Mason, Ohio OAC Tennis Fest
Tue Apr 23
5:00 PM
Ind.-South Bend
at Manchester
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Sun Mar 10
Cancelled
Centre
at Hanover
Mon Mar 11
Final
6 Transylvania
3 vs. Ursinus
@ Lake Cane Tennis Center - Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 12
Final
9 Carroll (Wis.)
0 vs. Earlham
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Wed Mar 13
Final
2 Transylvania
7 vs. Oglethorpe
@ Altamonte Springs, Fla.
Wed Mar 13
Final
2 Agnes Scott
5 vs. Earlham
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
Fri Mar 15
Final
4 Transylvania
5 vs. Northwestern (Minn.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 15
Final
4 Webster
5 vs. Earlham
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Fri Mar 15
Postponed
Wittenberg
at Hanover
Tue Mar 19
Final
0 Ohio Christian
7 at Defiance
View Full Schedule

HCAC Players Of The Week

Stats Leaders

Baseball
  • Baseball
  • Softball
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Men's Basketball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Football
  • Volleyball
  • Men's Soccer
  • Women's Soccer
  • Baseball
  • Softball
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Men's Basketball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Football
  • Volleyball
  • Men's Soccer
  • Women's Soccer
  • Instagram