2018 Women's Track & Field Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
January
Fri., Jan. 12 Rose-Hulman Duals    
  Terre Haute Double Dual    
Fri., Jan. 19 Rose-Hulman Friday Night Invitational    
  Rose-Hulman Friday Night Invitational    
  Rose-Hulman Friday Night Invitational    
Sat., Jan. 20 Carnegie Mellon Invitational at Spire    
  Tiffin Dragon Open Tiffin, Ohio  
  Wooster Invitational Wooster, Ohio  
  Trine University Keith Turner Alumni Invitational    
  University of Indianapolis Invitational    
Fri., Jan. 26 Findlay Classic & Elite Throws Findlay, Ohio  
  Engineer Invitational    
  Engineer Invitational Terre Haute, Ind.  
  Engineer Invitational    
Sat., Jan. 27 Fred Wilt Open West Lafayette, Ind.  
  Findlay Classic & Elite Throws Findlay, Ohio  
  Defiance College Invitational    
  Jessica Starks Open @ Capital Columbus, Ohio  
  Capital University Invitational Columbus, Ohio  
  Jessica Starks Open @ Capital Columbus, Ohio  
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 DePauw Tiger Small College Invitational Greencastle, Ind.  
  Tiger Small College Invitational    
Sat., Feb. 03 Anderson Invitational Anderson, Ind.  
  Joe Banks Invitational (ONU) Ada, Ohio  
  Joe Banks Invitational @ Ohio Northern    
  Anderson Invitational    
  Anderson Invitational    
  Anderson Invitational    
  Illinois Wesleyan Invitational    
  Bob Shannon Invitational @ Denison Granville, Ohio  
Fri., Feb. 09 Dick Small Invitational Defiance, Ohio  
  Dick Small Invitational @ Defiance    
  Defiance College Invitational    
Sat., Feb. 10 DePauw Invitational Greencastle, Ind.  
  All-Ohio Championships Westerville, Ohio  
  All-Ohio Championships @ Otterbein    
  DePauw Invitational Greencastle, Ind.  
  DePauw Invitational    
  DePauw Invitational    
  DePauw Invitational    
  All-Ohio Championships @ Otterbein    
  DePauw Invitational    
  DePauw Invitational    
Sat., Feb. 17 HCAC Indoor Track & Field Championship Anderson, Ind.  
 
March
Fri., Mar. 16 Washington & Lee Lexington, Va.  
  Washington & Lee    
Sat., Mar. 17 Washington & Lee Lexington, Va.  
  Washington & Lee    
  Rose-Hulman Early Bird Invitational    
  Rose-Hulman Early Bird Invitational    
  Rose-Hulman Early Bird Invitational    
  Rose-Hulman Early Bird Invitational    
Thu., Mar. 22 Earlham Duals Richmond, Ind.  
  Earlham Duals    
  Earlham Duals    
Fri., Mar. 23 Indiana Wesleyan Marion, Ind.  
  Indiana Wesleyan Invitational    
Sat., Mar. 24 Washington University Invitational St. Louis, Mo.  
  Transylvania Invitational    
Thu., Mar. 29 Easter Twilight Marion, Ind.  
Fri., Mar. 30 Otterbein Westerville, Ohio  
  Washington University - 5/10K St. Louis, Mo.  
  April Fools Invitational at Otterbein    
  Wittenberg Invitational Springfield, Ohio  
  Wittenberg Invitational Springfield, Ohio  
Sat., Mar. 31 Hanover Invitational    
  Hanover Invitational    
  Hanover Invitational    
  Hanover Invitational    
  Hanover Invitational    
 
April
Fri., Apr. 06 Marv Frye Invite Delaware, Ohio  
  Marv Frye Invite    
Sat., Apr. 07 Glass Invitational Upland, Ind.  
  Marv Frye Invite Delaware, Ohio  
  Marv Frye Invite    
  Marv Frye Invite    
  DePauw Invitational    
  DePauw Invitational    
  Taylor University Invitational    
  Wilmington College Invitational    
  DePauw Invitational    
  Wilmington College Invitational    
Fri., Apr. 13 Centre Twilight    
Sat., Apr. 14 All-Ohio Delaware, Ohio  
  All-Ohio Championships @ Ohio Wesleyan    
  Indiana Division III Championships Greencastle, Ind.  
  Indiana Division III Championships Greencastle, Ind.  
  Indiana Division III Championships Greencastle, Ind.  
  Indiana Division III Championships Greencastle, Ind.  
  Indiana Division III Championships Greencastle, Ind.  
  Indiana Division III Championships Greencastle, Ind.  
  All-Ohio Championships @ Ohio Wesleyan Delaware, Ohio  
Fri., Apr. 20 Little State Meet Marion, Ind.  
  Ohio Northern Ada, Ohio  
  Ohio Northern Polar Bear Invitational    
  Rose-Hulman Twilight Meet    
  Rose-Hulman Twilight Meet    
  Rose-Hulman Twilight Meet    
Sat., Apr. 21 Little State Meet Marion, Ind.  
  Ohio Northern Ada, Ohio  
  Ohio Northern Polar Bear Invitational    
  Mount St. Joseph Invitational Cincinnati, Ohio  
  Ohio Northern Polar Bear Invitational    
  Mount St. Joseph Invitational    
Fri., Apr. 27 HCAC Outdoor Track & Field Championships Terre Haute, Ind.  
Sat., Apr. 28 HCAC Outdoor Track & Field Championships Terre Haute, Ind.