2007 HCAC Volleyball Schedule

Fri., August 31
Anderson 3
Tri-State 2
Final
@ Kalamazoo
Bluffton 3
Guilford 0
Final
Eastern Mennonite Invitational @ Harrisonburg, Va.
Franklin 3
Lake Forest 1
Final
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Mount St. Joseph 2
Wooster 3
Final
@ Ada, Ohio
Bluffton 3
East. Mennonite 2
Final
Albion 2
Franklin 3
Final
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Defiance 2
Thomas More 3
Final
@ Wittenberg Invitational
Transylvania 3
Bethany (W.V.) 0
Final
@ Ohio Wesleyan
Manchester 2
Alma 3
Final
@ Earlham College
Anderson 3
Kalamazoo 0
Final
Hanover 3
Otterbein 0
Final
@ Capital (OH)
Rose-Hulman 0
Benedictine (Ill.) 3
Final
@ Illinois College
Mount St. Joseph 2
Ohio Northern 3
Final
Manchester 0
Olivet 3
Final
@ Richmond, Ind.
Rose-Hulman 1
Iowa Wesleyan 3
Final
@ Illinois College
Hanover 1
Capital 3
Final
@ Columbus, Ohio
Sat., September 01
Manchester 1
Urbana 3
Final
Transylvania 2
Lake Erie 3
Final
@ Ohio Wesleyan
Hanover 2
Hiram 3
Final
@ Columbus, Ohio
Messiah 2
Bluffton 3
Final
@ Eastern Mennonite
Transylvania 3
Ohio Wesleyan 2
Final
Mount St. Joseph 3
Carnegie Mellon 1
Final
@ Ada, Ohio
Franklin 3
Purdue N. Central 0
Final
@ Kalamazoo
Defiance 0
Wittenberg 3
Final
Anderson 3
Huntington 2
Final
@ Kalamazoo
Westminster (Mo.) 1
Rose-Hulman 3
Final
@ Ill. College Tournament
Manchester 3
Dubuque 0
Final
@ Earlham College
Mount St. Joseph 1
Hope 3
Final
@ Ada, OH
Hanover 1
Heidelberg 3
Final
@ Columbus, Ohio
Defiance 3
Centre 0
Final
@ Springfield, Ohio
Eureka 1
Rose-Hulman 3
Final
@ Illinois College, Jacksonville, Ill.
Bluffton 0
Bridgewater (Va.) 3
Final
@ Eastern Mennonite
Final
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Transylvania 3
Wilmington (Ohio) 2
Final
@ Ohio Wesleyan
Tue., September 04
Anderson 3
Tri-State 2
Final
Wed., September 05
Lake Erie 0
Bluffton 3
Final
Franklin 0
Marian (Ind.) 3
Final
Fri., September 07
Shawnee 1
Bluffton 3
Final
@ Defiance College
John Carroll 3
Defiance 2
Final
Manchester 3
Purdue North Central 0
Final
@ Aurora
Maryville (Tenn.) 0
Hanover 3
Final
Franklin 0
Spalding 3
Final
@ Hanover College
Geneseo St. 0
Mount St. Joseph 3
Final
Transylvania 0
Carthage 3
Final
@ Mt. St. Joseph
Wilmington (Ohio) 1
Defiance 3
Final
Maryville (Tenn.) 0
Anderson 3
Final
DePauw 3
Franklin 0
Final
@ Hanover College
Transylvania 1
Lake Erie 3
Final
@ Mt. St. Joseph
MacMurray 0
Rose-Hulman 3
Final
Manchester 0
St. Norbert 3
Final
Olivet 0
Hanover 3
Final
Waynesburg 2
Bluffton 3
Final
@ Defiance College
Walsh 3
Mount St. Joseph 0
Final
Dominican (Ill.) 0
Rose-Hulman 3
Final
Olivet 0
Anderson 3
Final
@ Hanover, Ind.
Sat., September 08
Bluffton 0
John Carroll 3
Final
@ Defiance College
Shawnee 3
Defiance 1
Final
Final
@ Hanover, Ind.
Transylvania 0
Capital 3
Final
@ Mt. St. Joseph
Franklin 3
Tri-State 1
Final
@ Hanover College
Manchester 3
Aurora 0
Final
Manchester 1
Benedictine (Ill.) 3
Final
Otterbein 0
Mount St. Joseph 3
Final
Eureka 1
Rose-Hulman 3
Final
Bluffton 0
Huntington 3
Final
@ Defiance College
Marietta 3
Defiance 2
Final
Rose-Hulman 0
Lewis & Clark 3
Final
@ Rose-Hulman Tourney
Transylvania 1
Geneseo St. 3
Final
@ Mt. St. Joseph
Franklin 0
Maryville (Tenn.) 3
Final
@ Hanover, Ind.
Anderson 0
Spalding 3
Final
@ Hanover
DePauw 3
Hanover 1
Final
Capital 3
Mount St. Joseph 1
Final
Tue., September 11
Hanover 2
DePauw 3
Final
Heidelberg 3
Defiance 0
Final
Ohio Northern 3
Bluffton 1
Final
Wed., September 12
Taylor 3
Manchester 0
Final
Thomas More 3
Transylvania 0
Final
Fri., September 14
D'Youville 0
Rose-Hulman 3
Final
@ Chicago, IL
Mount St. Joseph 1
Hope 3
Final
@ Springfield, OH
Huntington 1
Manchester 3
Final
Defiance 0
Trinity Christian 3
Final
@ Univ. of Chicago
Rose-Hulman 3
Illinois Col. 1
Final
@ North Park
Mount St. Joseph 3
Adrian 1
Final
@ Springfield, OH
Earlham 1
Manchester 3
Final
Defiance 0
Mount Union 3
Final
@ Univ. of Chicago
Sat., September 15
Calumet-St. Joseph 0
Manchester 3
Final
Augsburg 3
Defiance 0
Final
@ Univ. of Chicago
Rose-Hulman 3
Knox 0
Final
@ North Park
Mount St. Joseph 0
Calvin 3
Final
@ Springfield, OH
Rose-Hulman 3
Oneonta St. 2
Final
@ North Park
Hanover 0
Spalding 3
Final
@ Danville, Ky.
Otterbein 1
Manchester 3
Final
Defiance 2
Chicago 3
Final
Marietta 3
Bluffton 2
Final
@ Heidelberg
Transylvania 3
Wilmington (Ohio) 2
Final
@ Centre College
Mount St. Joseph 3
Alma 0
Final
@ Springfield, OH
Transylvania 0
Centre 3
Final
Bluffton 0
Heidelberg 3
Final
Hanover 3
Ohio Wesleyan 0
Final
@ Danville, Ky.
Rose-Hulman 3
North Park 2
Final
Sun., September 16
Hanover 3
Wilmington (Ohio) 0
Final
@ Danville, Ky.
Transylvania 0
Spalding 3
Final
@ Centre College
Hanover 3
Centre 0
Final
Transylvania 1
Ohio Wesleyan 3
Final
@ Centre College
Tue., September 18
Final
Asbury 3
Transylvania 0
Final
Final
Wed., September 19
Rose-Hulman 0
DePauw 3
Final
Thu., September 20
Final
Transylvania 3
Wilmington (Ohio) 2
Final
Sat., September 22
Final
Hanover 3
Marian (Ind.) 2
Final
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Mount St. Joseph 3
Baldwin-Wallace 1
Final
@ Hiram, OH
Mount St. Joseph 0
Hiram 3
Final
Wilmington (Ohio) 0
Anderson 3
Final
Tue., September 25
Franklin 0
Thomas More 3
Final
Ohio Northern 3
Defiance 0
Final
Wed., September 26
Final
Bluffton 0
Ursuline 3
Final
Thu., September 27
Final
Fri., September 28
Anderson 1
Heidelberg 3
Final
Anderson 0
Baldwin-Wallace 3
Final
Heidelberg 3
Mount St. Joseph 1
Final
Ohio Northern 3
Mount St. Joseph 0
Final
Sat., September 29
Mount Union 3
Mount St. Joseph 0
Final
Final
Anderson 0
Ohio Northern 3
Final
Franklin 1
Westminster (Pa.) 3
Final
@ Crestview Hills, Ky.
Hanover 3
Otterbein 0
Final
Anderson 0
Mount Union 3
Final
Baldwin-Wallace 3
Mount St. Joseph 2
Final
Otterbein 1
Bluffton 3
Final
Franklin 3
Waynesburg 0
Final
@ Thomas More
Tue., October 02
Maryville (Tenn.) 1
Transylvania 3
Final
Final
Wed., October 03
Manchester 1
Goshen 3
Final
DePauw 3
Franklin 0
Final
Taylor (Ind.) 3
Bluffton 0
Final
Thu., October 04
Anderson 1
DePauw 3
Final
Fri., October 05
Mount St. Joseph 3
Penn St.-Behrend 0
Final
@ Fredonia, NY
Final
Mount St. Joseph 3
Rochester (N.Y.) 0
Final
@ Fredonia, NY
Sat., October 06
Final
Mount St. Joseph 3
Fredonia St. 1
Final
Final
Mount St. Joseph 3
Oneonta St. 1
Final
@ Fredonia, NY
Illinois Col. 0
Rose-Hulman 3
Final
Transylvania 0
Marian (Ind.) 3
Final
@ Anderson, Ind.
DePauw 3
Bluffton 0
Final
@ Rose-Hulman
Anderson 3
Marian (Ind.) 1
Final
Tue., October 09
Final
Final
Taylor-Ft. Wayne 0
Manchester 3
Final
Wed., October 10
Mount St. Joseph 3
Thomas More 2
Final
Thu., October 11
Grace Bible 3
Manchester 0
Final
Fri., October 12
Franklin 0
Calvin 3
Final
@ Decatur, Ill.
Franklin 0
St. Mary's (Ind.) 3
Final
@ Decatur, Ill.
Rose-Hulman 3
Sweet Briar 0
Final
Sat., October 13
Huntington 3
Anderson 1
Final
Defiance 0
Spring Arbor 3
Final
Bluffton 1
Thomas More 3
Final
Transylvania 3
Sweet Briar 1
Final
@ Lynchburg, Va.
Rose-Hulman 0
Bridgewater (Va.) 3
Final
Manchester 1
Tri-State 3
Final
Defiance 0
Siena Heights 3
Final
@ Spring Arbor, MI
Hanover 3
Thiel 0
Final
@ Crestview Hills, Ky.
Transylvania 0
Southern Va. 3
Final
@ Lynchburg, Va.
Franklin 0
Central (Iowa) 3
Final
@ Decatur, Ill.
Manchester 2
Adrian 3
Final
@ Tri-State
Franklin 3
Fontbonne 1
Final
@ Decatur, Ill.
Rose-Hulman 1
Goshen 3
Final
@ Bridgewater
Spalding 3
Bluffton 1
Final
@ Thomas More
Hanover 3
Monmouth (Ill.) 1
Final
@ Crestview Hills, Ky.
Transylvania 3
Lynchburg 1
Final
Sun., October 14
Mount Union 3
Bluffton 0
Final
@ Thomas More
Hanover 3
Spalding 0
Final
@ Crestview Hills, Ky.
Thiel 0
Bluffton 3
Final
@ Thomas More
Hanover 2
Thomas More 3
Final
@ Crestview Hills, Ky.
Tue., October 16
Final
Final
Final
Wed., October 17
Berea 0
Transylvania 3
Final
Thu., October 18
Fri., October 19
Final
Sat., October 20
Manchester 1
Urbana 3
Final
@ Mount St. Joseph
Defiance 1
Kalamazoo 3
Final
Defiance 0
St. Mary's (Ind.) 3
Final
@ Kalamazoo, MI
Urbana 1
Mount St. Joseph 3
Final
Sun., October 21
Mount St. Joseph 0
Northern Ky. 3
Final
Tue., October 23
Final
Findlay 0
Defiance 3
Final
Final
Wed., October 24
Thu., October 25
Tri-State 0
Bluffton 3
Final
Fri., October 26
Hanover 0
Calvin 3
Final
Spring Arbor 3
Anderson 0
Final
Hanover 3
Aquinas 1
Final
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Anderson 0
Hope 3
Final
Manchester 1
Huntington 3
Final
Sat., October 27
Aquinas 1
Anderson 3
Final
Hanover 3
Spring Arbor 0
Final
@ Holland, Mich.
Rose-Hulman 0
Centre 3
Final
Hanover 0
Hope 3
Final
@ Holland, Mich.
Anderson 0
Calvin 3
Final
Defiance 3
Asbury 1
Final
@ Lexington, KY
Mount St. Joseph 0
Millikin 3
Final
@ Greencastle, IN
Bluffton 0
Earlham 3
Final
Rose-Hulman 0
Piedmont 3
Final
@ Centre
Mount St. Joseph 0
DePauw 3
Final
Asbury 1
Transylvania 3
Final
Sun., October 28
Rose-Hulman 1
Loyola (La.) 3
Final
@ Centre
Rose-Hulman 0
Piedmont 3
Final
@ Centre
Tue., October 30
Manchester 3
Purdue North Central 0
Final
Centre 1
Transylvania 3
Final
Defiance 0
Bethel (Ind.) 3
Final
Final
Wed., October 31
Final
Thu., November 01
Indiana Tech 0
Defiance 3
Final
Bluffton 1
Siena Heights 3
Final
Sat., November 03
Final
@ HCAC AQ Tournament at Hanover College
Final
@ HCAC AQ Tournament at Hanover College
Final
@ HCAC AQ Tournament at Hanover College
Final
@ HCAC AQ Tournament at Hanover College
Sun., November 04
Final
@ HCAC AQ Tournament Championship
Thu., November 08
Hanover 0
Washington (Mo.) 3
Final
@ NCAA Division III Midwest Regional First Round