2009 HCAC Volleyball Schedule

Tue., September 01
Rose-Hulman 3
Knox 0
Final
@ Eureka, Ill.
Rose-Hulman 3
Eureka 0
Final
Manchester 0
Goshen 3
Final
Centre 2
Mount St. Joseph 3
Final
Franklin 3
Earlham 1
Final
Fri., September 04
Defiance 3
Oberlin 2
Final
Mt. Union Tournament @ Alliance, Ohio
Bluffton 3
Coe 0
Final
@ Dominican University
Blackburn 0
Mount St. Joseph 3
Final
@ Elmhurst, IL
Transylvania 0
Wooster 3
Final
Bishop Invitational @ Delaware, Ohio
Hanover 3
Capital 2
Final
Capital (OH) Tournament
Bluffton 3
Dominican (Ill.) 1
Final
Rose-Hulman 0
Marian (Ind.) 3
Final
@ Richmond, Ind.
Trine 0
Mount St. Joseph 3
Final
@ Elmhurst, IL
Transylvania 3
Grove City 1
Final
@ Ohio Wesleyan Invitational
Hanover 3
Allegheny 1
Final
@ Capital (OH) Tournament
Rose-Hulman 0
Goshen 3
Final
@ Richmond, Ind.
Defiance 0
Alma 3
Final
@ Alliance, Ohio
Sat., September 05
Wis.-Oshkosh 3
Mount St. Joseph 0
Final
@ Elmhurst, Ill.
Bluffton 2
Hamline 3
Final
@ Dominican University
Otterbein 3
Transylvania 1
Final
@ Ohio Wesleyan Tournament
Mount St. Joseph 3
Elmhurst 2
Final
Rose-Hulman 3
Cumberlands (Ky.) 1
Final
@ Richmond, Ind.
Hanover 2
Albion 3
Final
@ Capital (OH) Tournament
Bluffton 2
Clarke 3
Final
@ Dominican University
Case Western Reserve 3
Defiance 0
Final
@ Mount Union College
Rose-Hulman 3
Earlham 0
Final
@ Richmond, Ind.
Transylvania 3
Ohio Wesleyan 2
Final
@ Ohio Wesleyan Invitational
Defiance 3
Westminster (Pa.) 0
Final
@ Alliance, Ohio
Anderson 1
Kalamazoo 3
Final
Franklin 3
Baldwin-Wallace 2
Final
Kalamazoo Hornet Invite @ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Manchester 1
Olivet 3
Final
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Hanover 0
St. Mary's (Ind.) 3
Final
@ Capital (OH) Tournament
Anderson 3
North Park 0
Final
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Franklin 0
Centre 3
Final
@ Kalamazoo, MI
Manchester 0
Thiel 3
Final
@ Kalamazoo Tournament
Sun., September 06
Final
@ Kalamazoo Tournament
Baldwin-Wallace 3
Manchester 0
Final
@ Kalamazoo Tournament
Franklin 1
Thiel 3
Final
@ Kalamazoo Invitational
Anderson 3
Thiel 1
Final
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Manchester 3
North Park 0
Final
@ Kalamazoo Invitational
Tue., September 08
Defiance 0
Ohio Northern 3
Final
Wed., September 09
Transylvania 3
Wilmington (Ohio) 1
Final
Ohio Wesleyan 0
Bluffton 3
Final
Manchester 1
Kalamazoo 3
Final
Fri., September 11
Siena Heights 1
Defiance 3
Final
DC Invitational
Anderson 3
Centre 2
Final
@ Hanover College
Maryville (Tenn.) 3
Hanover 1
Final
Hanover Tournament
Franklin 2
Maryville (Tenn.) 3
Final
@ Hanover Invitational
Anderson 0
Capital 3
Final
@ Hanover College
Manchester 0
Wooster 3
Final
Kilt Classic
Bluffton 3
Sewanee 0
Final
@ Kenyon College
Aurora 0
Rose-Hulman 3
Final
Transylvania 2
Centre 3
Final
@ Hanover Invitational
Campbellsville 3
Hanover 0
Final
Hanover Invitational
Denison 0
Mount St. Joseph 3
Final
Huntington 2
Defiance 3
Final
Defiance Invitational
Manchester 3
La Roche 0
Final
@ Wooster Tournament
Lincoln Christian 3
Rose-Hulman 2
Final
Bluffton 3
John Carroll 0
Final
@ Kenyon College
Franklin 0
Campbellsville 3
Final
@ Hanover Invitational
Transylvania 0
Capital 3
Final
@ Centre Invitational
Sat., September 12
Final
Hanover Tournament
Eureka 0
Rose-Hulman 3
Final
2009 Rose-Hulman Invitational
Final
@ Centre Invitational
Bluffton 3
Kenyon 1
Final
Concordia 0
Defiance 3
Final
DC Invitational
Blackburn 0
Rose-Hulman 3
Final
Mount Union 3
Mount St. Joseph 1
Final
Final
@ Centre Invitational
Bluffton 3
Ursuline 0
Final
@ Kenyon College
Manchester 0
Carnegie Mellon 3
Final
@ Oberlin Tri-Match
Final
Hanover Invitational
Marygrove 0
Defiance 3
Final
Defiance Invitational
Manchester 1
Oberlin 3
Final
Wittenberg 3
Mount St. Joseph 0
Final
Tue., September 15
Transylvania 1
Spalding 3
Final
DePauw 3
Franklin 1
Final
Heidelberg 3
Defiance 1
Final
Wed., September 16
Ohio Northern 3
Bluffton 1
Final
Defiance 3
Earlham 0
Final
Anderson 3
Ohio Wesleyan 0
Final
Thomas More 3
Hanover 0
Final
Fri., September 18
Hope 3
Mount St. Joseph 0
Final
@ Springfield, OH
Defiance 3
Carlow 0
Final
Marietta Tournament @ Marietta, Ohio
Rose-Hulman 0
Heidelberg 3
Final
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Defiance 3
Kenyon 0
Final
@ Marietta, Ohio
Rose-Hulman 3
Olivet 0
Final
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Manchester 2
Aurora 3
Final
Aurora Tournament
Manchester 3
Judson (Ill.) 1
Final
@ Aurora Tournament
Sat., September 19
Marian (Ind.) 3
Anderson 1
Final
Alma 0
Mount St. Joseph 3
Final
@ Springfield, OH
Manchester 0
Albion 3
Final
Aurora Tournament @ Aurora Tournament
Defiance 3
Ohio Valley 0
Final
Marietta Tournament @ Marietta, Ohio
Franklin 0
Marian (Ind.) 3
Final
@ Anderson University
Rose-Hulman 0
Millikin 3
Final
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Hanover 2
Piedmont 3
Final
@ Centre Tournament
Defiance 0
Marietta 3
Final
River City Volleyball Tournament
Transylvania 3
Piedmont 1
Final
@ Centre College
North Park 3
Manchester 1
Final
@ Aurora Invite
Rose-Hulman 3
Kalamazoo 2
Final
@ Greencastle, Ind.
Earlham 0
Anderson 3
Final
Calvin 3
Mount St. Joseph 1
Final
@ Springfield, OH
Hanover 3
Centre 2
Final
Transylvania 1
Asbury 3
Final
@ Centre College
Franklin 3
Earlham 0
Final
@ Anderson University
Tue., September 22
Bluffton 3
Oberlin 2
Final
Spalding 3
Franklin 0
Final
Wed., September 23
Thomas More 3
Transylvania 0
Final
Earlham 1
Rose-Hulman 3
Final
Thu., September 24
St. Mary's (Ind.) 3
Manchester 0
Final
Fri., September 25
Anderson 3
Robert Morris 0
Final
@ Millikin Tournament
Final
Anderson 0
Millikin 3
Final
Millikin Tournament
Sat., September 26
Huntington 3
Manchester 1
Final
Manchester Tri-Match
Baldwin-Wallace 1
Bluffton 3
Final
MSJ Fall Classic @ Cincinnati, Ohio
Hanover 1
Otterbein 3
Final
@ Mount St. Joseph's Tournament
Anderson 3
Aurora 0
Final
@ Millikin Tournament
Final
Baldwin-Wallace 0
Mount St. Joseph 3
Final
MSJ Fall Classic
Anderson 0
Lincoln Christian 3
Final
@ Millikin Tournament
Bluffton 3
Otterbein 2
Final
@ Mt. St. Joseph
Hanover 2
Marietta 3
Final
@ Mount St. Joseph
Goshen 2
Manchester 3
Final
Manchester Tri-Match
Ohio Northern 3
Mount St. Joseph 0
Final
Mt St Joesph Fall Classic
Sun., September 27
Bluffton 1
Ohio Northern 3
Final
Mt St Joseph Fall Classic @ Cincinnati, Ohio
Marietta 1
Mount St. Joseph 3
Final
Baldwin-Wallace 1
Hanover 3
Final
MSJ Fall Classic @ Cincinnati, Ohio
Bluffton 0
Marietta 3
Final
@ Mt. St. Joseph
Hanover 0
Ohio Northern 3
Final
Mt St Joseph Fall Classic @ Cincinnati, Ohio
Maryville (Tenn.) 1
Mount St. Joseph 3
Final
Tue., September 29
Hanover 2
Spalding 3
Final
Wed., September 30
Wilmington (Ohio) 0
Bluffton 3
Final
Thu., October 01
Transylvania 0
Asbury 3
Final
Final
Fri., October 02
Sat., October 03
Final
Mount St. Joseph 3
Kenyon 0
Final
@ Defiance, OH
Westminster (Mo.) 0
Rose-Hulman 3
Final
@ Blackburn
Transylvania 3
St. Mary's (Ind.) 0
Final
@ at Anderson
Kenyon 1
Defiance 3
Final
Rose-Hulman 3
Blackburn 0
Final
St. Mary's (Ind.) 0
Anderson 3
Final
Sun., October 04
Final
Hanover 1
Kalamazoo 3
Final
@ Defiance, Ohio
Kalamazoo 2
Defiance 3
Final
Tue., October 06
Anderson 0
DePauw 3
Final
Wed., October 07
Final
Earlham 0
Transylvania 3
Final
Thu., October 08
Final
Fri., October 09
Mount St. Joseph 3
Baldwin-Wallace 1
Final
Defiance 2
Centre 3
Final
Sat., October 10
Final
Mount St. Joseph 1
Heidelberg 3
Final
Defiance 3
Cincinnati-Clermont 0
Final
@ Transylvania University
Manchester 3
St. Louis Pharmacy 0
Final
@ Rose-Hulman
Cincinnati Christian 0
Rose-Hulman 3
Final
Cincinnati-Clermont 0
Transylvania 3
Final
Mon., October 12
DePauw 3
Rose-Hulman 2
Final
Tue., October 13
Centre 3
Transylvania 2
Final
Wed., October 14
Final
Final
Thu., October 15
Fri., October 16
Rose-Hulman 0
Mount Union 3
Final
@ Wilmington College
Rose-Hulman 3
Wilmington (Ohio) 0
Final
Sat., October 17
Marygrove 0
Defiance 3
Final
Transylvania 3
Rust 0
Final
@ Rhodes Invitational
Final
Grace (Ind.) 0
Bluffton 3
Final
Transylvania 3
Averett 0
Final
@ Rhodes Invitational
Manchester 1
Asbury 3
Final
@ Hanover College
Otterbein 0
Bluffton 3
Final
Asbury 2
Hanover 3
Final
Sun., October 18
Transylvania 0
Rhodes 3
Final
Transylvania 3
Adrian 0
Final
@ Rhodes Invitational
Tue., October 20
Wed., October 21
Mount St. Joseph 3
Thomas More 1
Final
Final
Thu., October 22
Final
Final
Fri., October 23
Bluffton 3
Cincinnati Christian 0
Final
Sat., October 24
Ind.-East 1
Mount St. Joseph 3
Final
Anderson 0
Huntington 3
Final
Defiance 3
Kenyon 0
Final
Bluffton 3
Asbury 1
Final
@ Transylvania
Defiance 3
Allegheny 1
Final
@ Gambier, Ohio
Grove City 1
Rose-Hulman 3
Final
Asbury 3
Transylvania 0
Final
Bethany (W.V.) 3
Rose-Hulman 1
Final
@ Crestview Hills, Ky.
Tue., October 27
Bluffton 3
Adrian 1
Final
Franklin 0
Spalding 3
Final
Wed., October 28
Final
Final
Fri., October 30
Hanover 0
Trine 3
Final
Chicago 0
Mount St. Joseph 3
Final
@ Bloomington, IL
Anderson 2
Wartburg 3
Final
@ Illinois Wesleyan
Hanover 0
Hope 3
Final
@ Trine
Manchester 0
Calvin 3
Final
Tri-match
Maryville (Tenn.) 3
Transylvania 1
Final
Mount St. Joseph 3
Ill. Wesleyan 1
Final
Anderson 3
Augustana (Ill.) 2
Final
@ Illinois Wesleyan
Manchester 2
Olivet 3
Final
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat., October 31
Augustana (Ill.) 1
Mount St. Joseph 3
Final
@ Bloomington, IL
Anderson 3
Ill. Wesleyan 2
Final
Wartburg 3
Mount St. Joseph 2
Final
@ Bloomington, IL
Anderson 0
Chicago 3
Final
@ Illinois Wesleyan
Adrian 3
Manchester 1
Final
@ Hope
Hanover 3
St. Mary's (Ind.) 0
Final
@ Calvin, Mich.
Manchester 0
Hope 3
Final
Tri-match
Final
Hanover 0
Calvin 3
Final
Bluffton 3
Illinois Col. 1
Final
@ Rose-Hulman
Illinois Col. 0
Rose-Hulman 3
Final
Sun., November 01
Final
Final
@ Defiance
Tue., November 03
Final
Final
Final
Sat., November 07
Final
HCAC AQ Tournament Opening Round @ Bluffton University
Final
HCAC AQ Tournament Opening Round @ Bluffton University
Final
HCAC AQ Tournament Semifinal @ Bluffton University
Final
HCAC AQ Tournament Semifinal
Sun., November 08
Final
HCAC AQ Tournament Championship
Thu., November 12
Bluffton 1
Ohio Northern 3
Final
NCAA Division III Volleyball Regional @ Holland, Mich.