2010 HCAC Volleyball Schedule : Defiance

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-17 .469 3-6 .333 Won 3 6-5 2-7 7-5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 03 vs. Heidelberg @ Ohio Northern Ohio Northern Tournament L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Wooster @ Ada, Ohio Ohio Northern Tournament L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 04 at Ohio Northern L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Thomas More @ Ada, Ohio Ohio Northern Tournament L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 10 Concordia (Mich.) DC Invitational L, 3-1 Final
  Manchester DC Invitational W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 11 Ind.-East DC Invitational L, 3-1 Final
  Marygrove DC Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 14 at Heidelberg L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 17 vs. Westminster (Pa.) @ Wooster L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Oberlin @ Wooster, Ohio Wooster Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 18 vs. Capital @ Wooster W, 3-2 Final
  at Wooster Wooster Tournament L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 22 at Manchester * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 24 vs. Concordia Chicago @ Santa Cruz W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Simpson (CA.) @ Santa Cruz, California UC Santa Cruz Tournament W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 25 vs. West Coast Baptist @ Santa Cruz, Calif. UC Santa Cruz Tournament W, 3-1 Final
  at UC Santa Cruz UC Santa Cruz Tournament L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 29 Earlham * W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 02 at Franklin * W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 10 at Mount St. Joseph * L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Thomas More @ Cincinnati, Ohio L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 16 Transylvania * L, 3-1 Final
  Adrian W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 17 Hanover * L, 3-0 Final
  Bethany (W.V.) W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 20 at Anderson * L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 24 Rose-Hulman * W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 27 Bluffton * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 30 vs. Olivet @ Adrian, Mich. W, 3-0 Final
  at Adrian W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Oberlin @ Adrian, Mich. W, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event