2010 HCAC Volleyball Schedule : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-10 .655 5-4 .556 Lost 1 8-1 3-6 8-3
Wed., September 01
Brescia W, 3-0
Final
Sat., September 04
vs. Centre W, 3-2
Final
@ Eureka College Tournament
vs. Illinois Col. W, 3-0
Final
@ Eureka, Ill
Sun., September 05
vs. Stephens Collge W, 3-0
Final
@ Eureka, Ill
vs. Robert Morris-S'field W, 3-0
Final
@ Eureka, Ill
Fri., September 10
Wilmington (Ohio) W, 3-1
Final
Eureka W, 3-0
Final
Sat., September 11
DePauw W, 3-1
Final
Principia W, 3-0
Final
Fri., September 17
vs. Juniata L, 3-0
Final
DePauw Invitational @ Greencastle, Ind.
vs. Washington (Mo.) L, 3-0
Final
DePauw University Invitational @ Yes
Sat., September 18
vs. Haverford L, 3-0
Final
@ Yes
vs. Marietta W, 3-0
Final
DePauw Invitational @ Greencastle, Ind.
Fri., September 24
at Ind.-Southeast L, 3-2
Final
Sat., September 25
vs. Principia W, 3-0
Final
Spalding Tri-Match @ Louisville, Ky.
vs. Greenville W, 3-0
Final
Spalding Tri-Match @ Louisville, Ky.
Tue., September 28
Anderson * L, 3-1
Final
Sat., October 02
Transylvania * W, 3-2
Final
Tue., October 05
at Manchester * W, 3-1
Final
Sat., October 09
at Hanover * W, 3-1
Final
Tue., October 12
Franklin * W, 3-0
Final
Thu., October 14
at Mount St. Joseph * L, 3-1
Final
Sat., October 23
at Bluffton * L, 3-0
Final
Sun., October 24
at Defiance * L, 3-2
Final
Wed., October 27
Earlham * W, 3-1
Final
Sat., October 30
vs. Allegheny W, 3-0
Final
Denison University Tri-Match @ Granville, Ohio
at Denison L, 3-2
Final
Sun., October 31
at Ohio Wesleyan W, 3-0
Final
Tue., November 02
at Bluffton L, 3-0
Final
HCAC AQ Tournament Opening Round