2010 HCAC Volleyball Schedule : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-10 .655 5-4 .556 Lost 1 8-1 3-6 8-3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Wed., Sep. 01 Brescia W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 04 vs. Centre @ Eureka College Tournament W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Illinois Col. @ Eureka, Ill W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 05 vs. Stephens Collge @ Eureka, Ill W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Robert Morris-S'field @ Eureka, Ill W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 10 Wilmington (Ohio) W, 3-1 Final
  Eureka W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 11 DePauw W, 3-1 Final
  Principia W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 17 vs. Juniata @ Greencastle, Ind. DePauw Invitational L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Washington (Mo.) @ Yes DePauw University Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 18 vs. Haverford @ Yes L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Marietta @ Greencastle, Ind. DePauw Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 24 at Ind.-Southeast L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 25 vs. Principia @ Louisville, Ky. Spalding Tri-Match W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Greenville @ Louisville, Ky. Spalding Tri-Match W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 28 Anderson * L, 3-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 02 Transylvania * W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 05 at Manchester * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 09 at Hanover * W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 12 Franklin * W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 14 at Mount St. Joseph * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 23 at Bluffton * L, 3-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 24 at Defiance * L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 27 Earlham * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 30 vs. Allegheny @ Granville, Ohio Denison University Tri-Match W, 3-0 Final
  at Denison L, 3-2 Final
Sun., Oct. 31 at Ohio Wesleyan W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Tue., Nov. 02 at Bluffton HCAC AQ Tournament Opening Round L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event