2012 HCAC Volleyball Schedule/Results : Earlham

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-19 .240 0-9 .000 Lost 2 3-10 1-8 2-1
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
14 6.98 .079 6.53 0.61 1.02 11.58
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Wilmington (Ohio) @ Ohio Wesleyan Invitational W, 3-2 Final
  at Ohio Wesleyan L, 3-0 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Denison @ in Delaware, Ohio L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Grove City @ OWU W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 at Manchester L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Ind.-Kokomo L, 3-0 Final
  Ohio Wesleyan L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 Finlandia W, 3-0 Final
  Oberlin W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 11 at Central St. (Ohio) W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 13 Franklin L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 Hanover * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 at Defiance * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Mount St. Joseph * L, 3-0 Final
  Ind.-East L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 at Franklin * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 05 Wilmington (Ohio) L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Transylvania * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 at Anderson * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 Manchester * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 Bluffton * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Central St. (Ohio) W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 at Rose-Hulman * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 26 Denison L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event