2012 HCAC Volleyball Schedule/Results : Franklin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-22 .267 1-8 .111 Lost 6 2-6 2-9 4-7
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
17 6.51 .112 6.13 1.20 0.92 12.95
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Olivet @ Kalamazoo, Mich. L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Defiance @ Kalamazoo Invitational L, 3-0 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Case Western Reserve @ Kalamazoo, Mich. Green Hornet Invitational L, 3-0 Final
  at Kalamazoo Green Hornet Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 at Wilmington (Ohio) L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Oberlin @ Earlham Invitational; Richmond Ind. L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Wilmington (Ohio) @ Earlham Invitational W, 3-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 vs. Ohio Wesleyan @ Earlham Invitational W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Ind.-Kokomo @ Richmond, Ind. Earlham Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 11 Spalding W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 13 at Earlham W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Wash. & Jeff. @ Thomas More L, 3-0 Final
  at Thomas More L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 Anderson (Ind.) * L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 at Mt. St. Joseph * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Defiance * L, 3-0 Final
  Ind.-Kokomo L, 3-1 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 Earlham * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Manchester * L, 3-1 Final
  vs. St. Mary's (Ind.) @ Manchester College W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 at Spalding L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 Rose-Hulman * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 at Transylvania * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 19 at Ind.-Northwest W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 vs. Hiram @ Greencastle, Ind. L, 3-0 Final
  at DePauw L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 Hanover * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 26 Bluffton * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 vs. Greenville @ Millikin L, 3-1 Final
  at Millikin L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event