2012 HCAC Volleyball Schedule/Results : Mt. St. Joseph

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-15 .483 8-1 .889 Lost 1 7-5 4-3 3-7
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
27 9.49 .149 8.59 1.28 1.22 10.14
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Wed., Sep. 05 at Otterbein L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 Maryville (Tenn.) Charlie Wrublewski Tournament L, 3-1 Final
  Birmingham Southern W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Heidelberg Charlie Wrublewski Tournament L, 3-0 Final
  Thomas More L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 vs. Alma @ Springfield, OH Wittenberg University Tournament L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Ohio Northern @ Springfield, Ohio L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Otterbein @ Springfield, Ohio Wittenberg University Tournament L, 3-0 Final
  at Wittenberg L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 at Bluffton * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 vs. Capital @ Lexington, KY HCAC/OAC Challenge W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Baldwin Wallace @ Lexington, KY OAC/HCAC Challenge (25-15, 25-21, 25-20) L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. Muskingum @ Lexington, KY HCAC/OAC Challenge W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Ohio Northern @ Lexington, Ky. L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 Franklin * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Earlham * W, 3-0 Final
  vs. IU East @ Earlham College L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 Hanover * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 Defiance * W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Oct. 11 Rose-Hulman * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Anderson * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 DePauw L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Manchester * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 Transylvania * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 at Centre Halloween Bash L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Roanoke @ Danville, KY Halloween Bash W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 Defiance HCAC Tournament Semifinal W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Nov. 04 Transylvania HCAC Tournament Final W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 09 vs. Washington (Mo.) @ Elmhurst, Ill. NCAA First Round L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event