2012 HCAC Volleyball Schedule/Results : Manchester

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-19 .367 2-7 .222 Lost 6 5-5 3-7 3-7
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
30 9.79 .129 9.09 1.58 1.17 14.54
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Grove City @ OWU W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Denison @ in Delaware, Ohio L, 3-0 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at Ohio Wesleyan L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Wilmington (Ohio) @ Delaware, Ohio W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 Earlham W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 vs. North Central (Ill.) @ Aurora, Ill. L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Lake Forest @ Aurora, Ill. L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Rockford @ Aurora, Ill. W, 3-0 Final
  at Aurora W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 Calumet Col. W, 3-0 Final
  Capital L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Purdue-North Cent. W, 3-1 Final
  Wilmington (Ohio) W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 18 at Ind.-Northwest W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. Adrian @ Kalamazoo, Mich. L, 3-2 Final
  at Kalamazoo L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 at Bluffton * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Hanover * L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Asbury @ Hanover, Ind. L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 Defiance * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 Franklin * W, 3-1 Final
  St. Mary's (Ind.) L, 3-2 Final
Sun., Oct. 07 Rose-Hulman * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 at Earlham * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. DePauw @ Denison, Ohio L, 3-2 Final
  at Denison L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Mt. St. Joseph * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 at Anderson (Ind.) * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 at Transylvania * L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Asbury @ Lexington, Ky. L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event