2012 HCAC Volleyball Schedule/Results : Anderson (Ind.)

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-19 .387 3-6 .333 Won 2 3-5 3-5 6-9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 at Kalamazoo Green Hornet Invitational W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Defiance @ Kalamazoo Invitational L, 3-1 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Case Western Reserve @ Kalamazoo, Mich. Green Hornet Invitational L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Olivet @ Kalamazoo, Mich. W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 Ind.-Kokomo W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 vs. Ohio Northern @ Hanover, Ind. L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Bethany (W.V.) @ Hanover Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Hanover L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Spalding @ Hanover Invitational L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 DePauw L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 vs. Capital @ Manchester Invitational L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Purdue-North Cent. @ Manchester Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Wilmington (Ohio) @ Manchester Invitational W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Calumet Col. @ Manchester Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 at Franklin * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. Illinois Col. @ Terre Haute, IN L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Denison @ Terre Haute, IN L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 at Rose-Hulman * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Bluffton * L, 3-1 Final
  Goshen L, 3-1 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 02 at Ind.-Kokomo W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Transylvania * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 Earlham * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 Mount St. Joseph * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 Defiance * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 19 at Hanover * L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 Manchester * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 26 at Ill. Wesleyan L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Carthage @ Ill. Wesleyan L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 vs. Eureka @ Bloomington, IL W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Dallas @ (Illinois Wesleyan University) W, 3-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event