2012 HCAC Volleyball Schedule/Results : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-9 .700 7-2 .778 Lost 1 10-3 6-3 5-3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Aurora @ Jacksonville, Ill. W, 3-0 Final
  at Illinois Col. W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 02 vs. MacMurray @ Jacksonville, Ill. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Culver-Stockton @ Jacksonville, Ill. W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 at Greenville L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 DePauw L, 3-1 Final
  Centre Rose-Hulman Tournament W, 3-2 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 Webster W, 3-1 Final
  Millikin L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 vs. Kalamazoo @ Greencastle, Ind. W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Millikin @ Greencastle, Ind. L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Olivet @ Greencastle, Ind. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Hanover @ Greencastle, Ind. L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 at DePauw L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Denison W, 3-2 Final
  Illinois Col. W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 Anderson * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Transylvania * L, 3-1 Final
  Principia W, 3-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 at Hanover * W, 3-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 07 at Manchester * W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 11 at Mount St. Joseph * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 at Franklin * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Bluffton * L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 21 at Defiance * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 Earlham * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 Ind.-Kokomo W, 3-1 Final
  Aurora W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 30 Bluffton HCAC Tournament Opening Round W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 vs. Transylvania @ Mount St. Joseph HCAC Tournament Semifinal L, 3-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event