2012 HCAC Volleyball Schedule/Results : Bluffton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-14 .548 5-4 .556 Lost 1 4-4 4-6 9-4
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
24 10.10 .166 9.10 1.54 1.51 12.67
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Waynesburg @ Marietta College W, 3-0 Final
  at Marietta Marietta River City Classic L, 3-1 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Ohio Valley @ Marietta College W, 3-0 Final
  at Marietta L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 Ohio Northern W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Adrian W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Trine @ Adrian College L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 at Thomas More L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 at Rochester Inst. L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Rochester (N.Y.) @ Rochester Institute of Technology L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Potsdam St. @ Rochester Institute of Technology W, 3-1 Final
  vs. New York U. @ Rochester Institute of Technology W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 Mount St. Joseph * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 vs. Ohio Northern @ Lexington, Ky. L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Muskingum @ Transylvania W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. Baldwin Wallace @ Lexington, Kentucky L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Capital @ Transylvania W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 Manchester * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Anderson * W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Goshen @ Anderson W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 Heidelberg L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 09 Ohio Wesleyan W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 Hanover * L, 3-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 14 Transylvania * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 at Earlham * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Rose-Hulman * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 at Defiance * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 26 at Franklin * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 vs. Roanoke @ Centre College W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Berea @ Centre College W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 30 at Rose-Hulman HCAC Tournament Opening Round L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event