2012 HCAC Volleyball Schedule/Results : Bluffton

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-14 .548 5-4 .556 Lost 1 4-4 4-6 9-4
Fri., August 31
vs. Waynesburg W, 3-0
Final
@ Marietta College
Waynesburg
0
Bluffton
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Waynesburg (0-1) 20 6 19 0
Bluffton (1-0) 25 25 25 3
at Marietta L, 3-1
Final
Marietta River City Classic
Bluffton
1
Marietta
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bluffton (1-1) 27 16 22 23 1
Marietta (2-0) 25 25 25 25 3
Sat., September 01
vs. Ohio Valley W, 3-0
Final
@ Marietta College
Ohio Valley
0
Bluffton
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Ohio Valley (0-3) 16 19 14 0
Bluffton (2-1) 25 25 25 3
at Marietta L, 3-1
Final
Bluffton
1
Marietta
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bluffton (2-2) 25 16 18 22 1
Marietta (4-0) 22 25 25 25 3
Wed., September 05
Ohio Northern W, 3-1
Ohio Northern
1
Bluffton
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Ohio Northern (4-1) 22 25 25 22 1
Bluffton (3-2) 25 27 16 25 3
Sat., September 08
at Adrian W, 3-1
Final
Bluffton
3
Adrian
1
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bluffton (4-2) 25 25 17 25 3
Adrian (4-4) 16 19 25 21 1
vs. Trine L, 3-1
Final
@ Adrian College
Trine
3
Bluffton
1
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Trine (6-1) 18 27 25 25 3
Bluffton (4-3) 25 25 23 17 1
Wed., September 12
at Thomas More L, 3-0
Final
Bluffton
0
Thomas More
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Bluffton (4-4) 23 21 24 0
Thomas More (7-4) 25 25 26 3
Fri., September 14
at Rochester Inst. L, 3-1
Final
vs. Rochester (N.Y.) L, 3-1
Final
@ Rochester Institute of Technology
Sat., September 15
vs. Potsdam St. W, 3-1
Final
@ Rochester Institute of Technology
vs. New York U. W, 3-2
Final
@ Rochester Institute of Technology
Wed., September 19
Mount St. Joseph * L, 3-2
Final
Mount St. Joseph
3
Bluffton
2
Final 1 2 3 4 5 T
Mount St. Joseph (2-8, 1-0 HCAC) 25 24 18 26 15 3
Bluffton (6-7, 0-1 HCAC) 20 26 25 24 11 2
Fri., September 21
vs. Ohio Northern L, 3-0
Final
@ Lexington, Ky.
Bluffton
0
Ohio Northern
3
In Progress - 3rd 1 2 3 T
Bluffton (6-8) 19 18 18 0
Ohio Northern (13-3) 25 25 25 3
vs. Muskingum W, 3-2
Final
@ Transylvania
Bluffton
3
Muskingum
2
In Progress - 5th 1 2 3 4 5 T
Bluffton 25 18 16 25 15 3
Muskingum 17 25 25 11 13 2
Sat., September 22
vs. Baldwin Wallace L, 3-0
Final
@ Lexington, Kentucky
Bluffton
0
Baldwin Wallace
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Bluffton (7-9) 14 18 11 0
Baldwin Wallace (7-10) 25 25 25 3
vs. Capital W, 3-1
Final
@ Transylvania
Bluffton
3
Capital
1
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bluffton (8-9) 25 27 20 25 3
Capital (6-13) 19 25 25 15 1
Wed., September 26
Manchester * W, 3-0
Final
Manchester
0
Bluffton
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Manchester (9-8, 0-1 HCAC) 14 20 19 0
Bluffton (9-9, 1-1 HCAC) 25 25 25 3
Sat., September 29
at Anderson * W, 3-1
Final
Bluffton
3
Anderson
1
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bluffton (10-9, 2-1 HCAC) 25 32 27 25 3
Anderson (7-12, 1-2 HCAC) 14 34 25 17 1
vs. Goshen W, 3-0
Final
@ Anderson
Wed., October 03
Heidelberg L, 3-1
Final
Heidelberg
3
Bluffton
1
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Heidelberg (14-6) 25 17 25 25 3
Bluffton (11-10) 13 25 19 14 1
Tue., October 09
Ohio Wesleyan W, 3-0
Final
Sat., October 13
Hanover * L, 3-0
Final
Hanover
3
Bluffton
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Hanover (13-12, 3-3 HCAC) 25 25 25 3
Bluffton (12-11, 2-2 HCAC) 18 19 15 0
Sun., October 14
Transylvania * L, 3-1
Final
Transylvania
3
Bluffton
1
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Transylvania (15-11, 6-0 HCAC) 25 25 24 25 3
Bluffton (12-12, 2-3 HCAC) 23 22 26 23 1
Wed., October 17
at Earlham * W, 3-0
Final
Bluffton
3
Earlham
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Bluffton (13-12, 3-3 HCAC) 25 25 25 3
Earlham (5-17, 0-8 HCAC) 15 15 21 0
Sat., October 20
Rose-Hulman * W, 3-1
Final
Rose-Hulman
1
Bluffton
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rose-Hulman (16-8, 5-2 HCAC) 16 25 17 15 1
Bluffton (14-12, 4-3 HCAC) 25 10 25 25 3
Wed., October 24
at Defiance * L, 3-0
Final
Bluffton
0
Defiance
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Bluffton (14-13, 4-4 HCAC) 21 18 16 0
Defiance (17-12, 6-3 HCAC) 25 25 25 3
Fri., October 26
at Franklin * W, 3-2
Final
Bluffton
3
Franklin
2
In Progress - 5th 1 2 3 4 5 T
Bluffton (15-13, 5-4 HCAC) 25 18 25 22 15 3
Franklin (8-20, 1-8 HCAC) 23 25 22 25 10 2
Sat., October 27
vs. Roanoke W, 3-0
Final
@ Centre College
Bluffton
3
Roanoke
0
Final 1 2 3 T
Bluffton (16-13) 25 25 25 3
Roanoke (16-13) 20 19 22 0
vs. Berea W, 3-1
Final
@ Centre College
Tue., October 30
at Rose-Hulman L, 3-0
Final
HCAC Tournament Opening Round
Bluffton
0
Rose-Hulman
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Bluffton (17-14) 24 19 24 0
Rose-Hulman (21-8) 26 25 26 3