2012 HCAC Volleyball Schedule/Results : Defiance

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-13 .581 6-3 .667 Lost 1 4-3 3-4 11-6
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
23 7.47 .180 6.80 1.25 1.16 11.27
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Anderson @ Kalamazoo Invitational W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Franklin @ Kalamazoo Invitational W, 3-0 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at Kalamazoo Green Hornet Invitational L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Olivet @ Kalamazoo, Mich. W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Webster @ Rose-Hulman, Terre Haute, IN W, 3-0 Final
  vs. DePauw @ Terre Haute, Ind. L, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 vs. Millikin @ R-H W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Centre @ Yes Rose-Hulman Tournament W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 11 Heidelberg L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 vs. Adrian @ Marietta, Ohio Marietta Tournament W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Hiram @ Marietta, Ohio Marietta Tournament L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Ohio Wesleyan @ neutral W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Trine @ Marietta L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 vs. Chatham @ Gargoyle Classic W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Trinity Christian @ Gargoyle Classic L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. Mount Union @ Chicago, Ill. University of Chicago Classic - Chicago, Ill. L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Carroll (Wis.) @ Chicago L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 Earlham * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Franklin * W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Ind.-Kokomo @ Neutral W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 at Manchester * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Mount St. Joseph * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 Transylvania * L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 14 Hanover * W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 at Anderson * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Case Western Reserve L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Muskingum @ Neutral W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 21 Rose-Hulman * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 Bluffton * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 30 Hanover HCAC Tournament Opening Round W, 3-1 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at Mount St. Joseph HCAC Tournament Semifinal L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event