2014 HCAC Volleyball Schedule/Results : Mt. St. Joseph

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-10 .500 1-0 1.000 Won 2 4-4 1-3 5-3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 vs. Sewanee @ Birmingham, Ala. W, 3-0 Final
  at Birmingham-Southern L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 30 vs. Covenant @ Birmingham, Ala. L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Piedmont @ Birmingham, AL W, 3-1 Final
 
September
Wed., Sep. 03 Shawnee St. L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 05 Thomas More L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 Heidelberg W, 3-2 Final
  Westminster (Mo.) L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 10 Cincinnati Christian W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 12 at John Carroll L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 vs. Kenyon @ John Carroll Invitational W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Case Western Reserve @ University Heights, Ohio John Carroll Invitational W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 17 at Wilmington (Ohio) W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 19 vs. Ohio Northern @ Bluffton L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Capital @ Bluffton, Ohio (Bluffton University) W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 Muskingum L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Baldwin Wallace @ Bluffton, Ohio L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 24 at Centre L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Rose-Hulman * W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 30 Berea W, 3-2 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 Defiance * 1:00 PM
  Ohio Christian 5:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 08 at Bluffton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 11 at Manchester * 1:00 PM
  vs. Alma @ Manchester University 3:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 18 at Anderson * 7:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 22 Transylvania * 7:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 25 Franklin * 1:00 PM
  Adrian 5:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 29 Hanover * 7:30 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at Earlham * 1:00 PM
  vs. Oberlin @ Richmond, IN 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event