2014 HCAC Volleyball Schedule/Results : Earlham

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-24 .143 0-9 .000 Lost 10 3-8 1-9 0-7
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
28 8.46 .122 7.28 1.77 1.84 11.46
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 vs. Grove City @ Delaware, OH L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Aug. 30 at Ohio Wesleyan Bishop Invitational L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Wilmington (Ohio) @ Delaware, OH L, 3-0 Final
 
September
Wed., Sep. 03 Wilmington (Ohio) W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 Trinity International L, 3-1 Final
  Kenyon Earlham Tournament L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 07 Mich.-Dearborn W, 3-0 Final
  Wilmington (Ohio) W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 12 vs. Oglethorpe @ Maryville, Tenn. MC Invitational L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Capital @ Maryville, Tenn. (Maryville College) L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 vs. Lynchburg @ Maryville, TN L, 3-0 Final
  at Maryville (Tenn.) MC Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 17 Ind.-East L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 vs. Olivet @ Albion, Mich. L, 3-0 Final
  at Albion L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 24 at Franklin * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 vs. Trine @ Illinois Institute of Technology, Chicago, Ill. Illinois Tech Tri-Match L, 3-0 Final
  at Illinois Tech Illinois Tech Tri-Match W, 3-1 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 01 Bluffton * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 08 at Defiance * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 at Anderson * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 15 Hanover * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 Manchester * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 22 at Rose-Hulman * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 28 at Ohio Christian L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 29 at Transylvania * L, 3-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Mount St. Joseph * L, 3-0 Final
  Oberlin L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event