2014 HCAC Volleyball Schedule/Results : Rose-Hulman

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-16 .448 4-4 .500 Lost 2 7-4 1-4 5-8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 vs. Trine @ North Manchester, Ind. 2014 HCAC/MIAA Crossover L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Kalamazoo @ North Manchester, Ind. L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Aug. 30 vs. Olivet @ N. Manchester, Ind. W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Adrian @ N. Manchester, Ind. W, 3-0 Final
 
September
Tue., Sep. 02 at Greenville L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 Webster W, 3-2 Final
  Illinois Tech W, 3-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 07 Illinois Col. W, 3-0 Final
  St. Ambrose L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 12 vs. Hanover @ Greencastle, Ind. W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Millikin @ Greencastle, Ind. L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 vs. Baldwin Wallace @ Greencastle, Indiana L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Concordia Chicago @ Greencastle, Ind. W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 19 vs. Knox @ Bloomington, Ill. W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Dominican (Ill.) @ Bloomington, Ill. L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 vs. Monmouth (Ill.) @ Bloomington, Ill. L, 3-2 Final
  vs. St. Xavier (Ill.) @ Bloomington, Ill. L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 at Mount St. Joseph * L, 3-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 Franklin * L, 3-1 Final
  Ill. Wesleyan L, 3-2 Final
Mon., Oct. 06 Greenville W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 08 Anderson * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 at Hanover * W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Ohio Wesleyan @ Hanover, Ind. L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 15 DePauw L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 Transylvania * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 22 Earlham * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 at Bluffton * L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 26 at Defiance * L, 3-1 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at Manchester * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event