2014 HCAC Volleyball Schedule/Results : Defiance

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-10 .615 7-0 1.000 Won 7 4-1 4-5 8-4
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
26 10.98 .176 9.91 1.49 1.49 16.91
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 vs. Wooster @ Ada, Ohio W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Thiel @ Ohio Northern W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 30 at Ohio Northern L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Thomas More @ Ada, Ohio L, 3-0 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 vs. St. Ambrose @ Rose-Hulman L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Illinois Col. @ Rose-Hulman W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 07 Illinois Tech Rose-Hulman Invite W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Webster @ Terre Haute, IN Rose-Hulman Tournament W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 09 Heidelberg L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 12 vs. Concordia Chicago @ Greencastle, Ind. W, 3-0 Final
  at DePauw DePauw Tigers Invitational L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 vs. Baldwin Wallace @ Greencastle, Indiana W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Millikin @ DePauw University L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 vs. Alma @ Angola, IN W, 3-0 Final
  at Trine Trine University Tri-Match L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 26 Transylvania * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 vs. Geneva @ Mount Union L, 3-1 Final
  at Mount Union L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 30 at Ohio Northern L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 at Mount St. Joseph * W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Ohio Christian @ Mount St. Joseph W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 08 Earlham * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 15 at Manchester * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 17 at Franklin * W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 19 Hanover * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 22 at Anderson * W, 3-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 26 Rose-Hulman * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 29 Bluffton * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event