2014 HCAC Volleyball Schedule/Results : Franklin

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-14 .548 5-4 .556 Lost 1 3-4 5-4 9-6
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
31 10.04 .158 9.30 2.09 1.24 17.68
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 29 vs. Olivet @ North Manchester, Ind. 2014 HCAC/MIAA Crossover W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Adrian @ North Manchester, Ind. 2014 HCAC/MIAA Crossover W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 30 vs. Trine @ Manchester University, North Manchester, Ind. 2014 HCAC/MIAA Crossover L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Kalamazoo @ North Manchester, Ind. 2014 HCAC/MIAA Crossover L, 3-0 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 06 vs. Wilmington (Ohio) @ Richmond, Ind. Earlham Tournament W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Mich.-Dearborn @ Richmond, Ind. Earlham Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 07 vs. Trinity International @ Richmond, Ind. Earlham Tournament W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Kenyon @ Richmond, Ind. Earlham Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 10 at Wilmington (Ohio) W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 12 vs. Beloit @ Aurora, Ill. Aurora Tournament W, 3-0 Final
  vs. North Central (Ill.) @ Aurora, Ill. Aurora Tournament L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 vs. North Park @ Aurora, Ill. Aurora Tournament W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Dubuque @ Aurora, Ill. Aurora Tournament L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 24 Earlham * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 at Manchester * W, 3-1 Final
  vs. St. Mary's (Ind.) @ North Manchester, Ind. L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 30 at Hanover L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 04 at Rose-Hulman * W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Illinois Tech @ Terre Haute, Ind. Rose-Hulman Invite W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 07 Spalding L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 Bluffton * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 15 at Transylvania * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 17 Defiance * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 22 Hanover * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 at Mount St. Joseph * L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Adrian @ Cincinnati, Ohio L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 29 at Spalding L, 3-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 Anderson * L, 3-1 Final
  Trine Franklin College Tri-Match W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Nov. 05 at Mount St. Joseph HCAC Tournament Opening Round W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 08 at Defiance HCAC Tournament Semifinal L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event